Introduce My Childs Part V

in #story6 years ago

Good evening all friends stemian, after all this time I keep silence, on this night I want to resume my writing about my kids. This paper was the last writing about my kids.
image
Before I started writing this in advance I will give you flashbacks of my kids that I have told you before, here is a link from my post:
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-1-bc97441c58ec
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-ii-ea7180a5983d6
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-childs-part-iii-57aeddf558a48
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/instroduce-my-childs-partiv-771797d245053

Each of the links above are each telling my kids, the first link about my first child named Khanza Asyuqati, the second link about my second son named Khazindar Alif, so did the links the third deals with my son and the third named Khalifatul Akbar, and the fourth link is about my son the fourth named Khairul Azzam. This last is the story of my daughter the fifth named Khayla Arrumi.
image
All Friends steemians , two days I felt uneasy because my baby siblings also born yet, but I feel the contractions as it will soon give birth, but the baby had also wanted to see the world. In the nervousness that I had thought messes, even I also apologize on my husband because of my difficult childbirth may just be a result of sin.

That morning the week of April 16, 2017 I brought into the House of the midwife subscriptions just 50 meters from my house, in the maternity room I was accompanied by my husband bend over backwards to give birth to my children. Finally right at 11:05 AM I gave birth to a daughter by husband I've prepared name i.e. Khayla Arrumi.
image
Like my previous kids Khayla Arrumi grow well, and become a beautiful baby and very spoiled with her fatherp. Currently Khayla already smart be shaken, it's smart to stand but hasn't been able to walk, and I'm very proud because he has begun to understand the command words from me.
image

So short story about my daughter the fifth named Khayla Arrumi, may make the friend of steemian interested in this story.

--------------------BAHASA INDONESIA---------------------------

Selamat malam sahabat stemiian semua, setelah sekian lama saya berdiam diri, pada mala mini saya ingin kembali melanjutkan tulisan saya tentang cerita anak-anak saya. Tulisan ini adalah tulisan terakhir yang mengisahkan tentang anak-anak saya.
image
Sebelum saya memulai tulisan ini terlebih dahulu saya akan memberikan kilas balik tentang anak-anak saya yang telah saya ceritakan sebelumnya, berikut ini adalah link dari postingan saya tersebut:

https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-1-bc97441c58ec
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-ii-ea7180a5983d6
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-childs-part-iii-57aeddf558a48
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/instroduce-my-childs-partiv-771797d245053

Setiap link tersebut diatas adalah masing-masing menceritakan anak-anak saya, link yang pertama mengisahkan tentang anak pertama saya yang bernama Khanza Asyuqati, link yang kedua tentang anak saya yang kedua bernama Khazindar Alif, begitu juga link yang ketiga mengisahkan anak saya yang ketiga bernama Khalifatul Akbar, dan link yang keempat adalah tentang anak saya yang keempat bernama Khairul Azzam. Terakhir ini adalah cerita anak saya yang kelima yang bernama Khayla Arrumi.
image
Sahabat steemians semuanya, dua hari saya merasa gundah karena bayi yang saya kandung belum juga lahir, padahal saya merasakan kontraksi layaknya akan segera melahirkan, tapi bayi tersebut belum juga ingin melihat dunia ini. Dalam kegundahan itu saya sempat berfikir macam-macam, bahkan saya juga meminta maaf pada suamiku karena mungkin saja saya sulit melahirkan akibat berdosa padanya.

Pagi itu minggu 16 April 2017 aku dibawa ke rumah bidan langganan yang hanya berjarak 50 meter dari rumah saya, di dalam kamar bersalin saya ditemani oleh suami saya berusaha sekuat tenaga untuk melahirkan anak saya. Akhirnya tepat pukul 11:05 AM saya melahirkan anak perempuan yang oleh suami saya sudah menyiapkan namanya yaitu Khayla Arrumi.
image
Seperti anak-anak saya sebelumnya Khayla Arrumi tumbuh berkembang dengan baik, dan menjadi bayi yang cantik dan sangat manja dengan papanya. Saat ini Khayla sudah pintar bersalaman, sudah pintar berdiri tapi belum mampu berjalan, dan saya sangat bangga karena dia sudah mulai mengerti kata-kata perintah dari saya.
image

Demikian cerita singkat tentang anak saya yang kelima yang bernama Khayla Arrumi, semoga membuat sahabat steemian tertarik dengan kisah ini.

Sort:  

sebuah keluarga yg sngat bahagia amga suks sllu @mainar follback and vote me

Boleh saya gabung temn. .....hehehe

Kami upvote dan resteem ke 6337 follower ya.. 😋

That was greatest family 😀

Your daughter seems such a healthy and happy looking child!

Congratulations @mainar! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mainar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13