Instroduce My Childs PartIV

in #story6 years ago

image
Good evening all Friend steemias, I've been telling you about my child's first, second and third. With a link as follows:
About my daughter who is first named Khanza Asyuqati:
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-1-bc97441c58ec
About a boy named my second Khazindar Alif:
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-ii-ea7180a5983d6
About my boys the third named Khalifatul Akbar:
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-childs-part-iii-57aeddf558a48

This night back again I will discuss about my child, this time I will tell you about my boys the fourth named Khairul Azzam.

Khairul Azzam was born on December 1, 2013 precisely Sunday dawn, as always my kids birth assisted by a midwife and birth process my subscription in the same roomas the third my children before. Khairul Azzam was born with genders male, white and a handsome face.

Such as the development of children of my previous khairul Azzam also grow well developed, he became a son of the wiry, quick response and easy to adapt to the environment, its growth is good make me very happy and entertained.

Khairul Azzam small less gets happiness with his papa, because my husband and I live different town, my husband could not stay with us because she had to work in other cities, while I can't stay with him in the city Since my first child has attended school in the city where I live. It's just that every once a week my husband got home, sometimes two weeks once.

Due to my husband is not at home every day, Azzam to be closer with my brother that he call's father, every day before my brother went to the Office he should bring Azzam streets and buy food at the stalls, even until now When I've lived one town with my husband, khairul Azzam instead prefer to stay with my brother in the city where I live.

currently I have lived with her husband and five children-my daughter, naughty children became Azzam fight with his brothers, and sometimes more maudlinexceeded her childhood

This pict is Khairul Azzam now:
image

----------------INDONESIA LANGUAGE---------------

Selamat Malam Sahabat steemian semua, setelah sebelumnya saya sudah bercerita tentang anak saya yang pertama, kedua dan ke tiga. Dengan link sebagai berikut:
Tentang anak perempuan saya yang pertama yang bernama Khanza Asyuqati:
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-1-bc97441c58ec
Tentang anak laki-laki saya yang kedua yang bernama Khazindar Alif:
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-child-part-ii-ea7180a5983d6
Tentang anak laki-laki saya yang ketiga yang bernama Khalifatul Akbar:
https://steemit.com/story/@mainar/introduce-my-childs-part-iii-57aeddf558a48

malam ini kembali lagi saya akan membahas tentang anak saya, kali ini saya akan bercerita tentang anak laki-laki saya yang ke empat yang bernama Khairul Azzam.

Khairul Azzam lahir pada 01 Desember 2013 tepatnya hari minggu subuh, seperti biasa kelahiran anak-anak saya dibantu oleh bidan langganan saya dan proses kelahiran di ruangan yang sama seperti ketiga anak-anakku sebelumnya. Khairul Azzam lahir dengan jenis kelamin laki-laki, berkulit putih dan wajah yang ganteng.

Seperti perkembangan anak-anak saya sebelumnya khairul Azzam juga tumbuh berkembang dengan baik, dia menjadi anak yang lincah, cepat tanggap dan mudah beradaptasi dengan lingkungan, pertumbuhannya yang baik membuat saya bahagia dan sangat terhibur.

Khairul Azzam kecil kurang mendapat kebahagiaan dengan papanya, karena saat itu saya dan suami saya tinggal berbeda kota, suami saya tidak bisa tinggal bersama kami karena dia harus bekerja di kota lain, sementara saya tidak bisa tinggal bersamanya di kota tersebut karena anak saya yang pertama telah bersekolah di kota tempat saya tinggal. Hanya saja setiap seminggu sekali suami saya pulang, terkadang juga dua minggu sekali.

image
Akibat suami saya tidak setiap hari berada di rumah, Azzam menjadi lebih dekat dengan abang saya yang dia panggil Ayah Di, setiap hari sebelum abang saya berangkat ke kantor dia harus membawa Azzam jalan-jalan dan membeli makanan di warung, bahkan sampai saat ini ketika saya sudah tinggal satu kota dengan suami saya, khairul Azzam malah lebih senang tinggal bersama abang saya di kota tempat tinggal saya dulu.

Saat ini saya sudah tinggal bersama suami dan 5 orang anak-anak saya, Azzam menjadi anak yang nakal, sering berantem dengan abang-abangnya, dan terkadang lebih cengeng dati adiknya yang masih kecil.

Berikut foto Khairul Azzam saat ini:
image

Sort:  


Hello @mainar!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Sorry, I have yet to understand about that before, but now I have understand and strive not to repeat the offence.

Thank you, I wish you much success here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99