Introduce My Child Part 1

in #story6 years ago

Like the promise of my night yesterday I will discuss about my kids one by one, starting from my daughter firstborn to the youngest totaled all of 5 people childs.

IMG20180120200509a.jpg
Before I discuss on my first child, I want to remind me again that my first child named Khanza Asyuqati (female), Khazindar Alif (male), Khalifatul Akbar (male), Khairul Azzam (male), and the last Khayla Arrumi (female).

Okey now I will start discussing my first child, my first child named Khanza Asyuqati-sex girls, she was born on September 13, 2008 to be exact Saturday night at 9 PM.

I want to tell you when I conceived my son that I order a pain so severe, from the fourth month since until the eighth I am hitchhiking with suffering, for 4 months that every day I am constantly vomiting even I never lying in the hospital for several weeks

![1010933_207363792748717_688331866_n.jpg]()
After she was born I really feel happy, because she was my first child, in the next days she grows into a cute little lady is smart and adorable. When she was age 9 months she has been able to walk and talk, it's a very good growth. At the age of 1 year she she's already demonstrated his talent as a model, she's always asking her father to photograph her every he tried new dress

Indeed I admit at the time I was conceived, I have enough nutrition, my husband meet all of my needs when it starts from vitamins, milk, medicines and others.

When she was 2 years 9 months, I gave birth to my second child, small Khanza very happy having a younger brother black, every day she always kissed him and not want to away from her brother.

999898_207366319415131_1224752282_n.jpg
Khanza Asyuqati 3 years of age I send her in kindergarten, but she did not complete her studies there, when she was 6 years old she had already attended school on the elementary school near my house, after studying there for 1 year , in the second year we resettled in another city that is in my husband's home town, she continued her school there up to this point in the already occupied the bench grade 4.

This is she right now

23130453_1288713381234899_1671222416416597660_n.jpg

bendera.gif

Seperti janji saya malam kemarin saya akan membahas tentang anak-anak saya satu persatu, mulai dari anak saya yang sulung sampai yang bungsu kesemuanya berjumlah 5 orang.

Sebelum saya membahas tentang anak saya yang pertama, saya ingin mengingatkan lagi bahwa saya anak saya yang pertama bernama Khanza Asyuqati (wanita), Khazindar Alif (Laki-laki), Khalifatul Akbar (laki-laki), Khairul Azzam (laki-laki), dan yang terakhir Khayla Arrumi (wanita).

Okey sekarang saya akan memulai membahas anak saya yang pertama, anak saya yang pertama bernama Khanza Asyuqati berjenis kelamin perempuan, dia lahir pada tanggal 13 September 2008 tepatnya sabtu malam (malam minggu) pada pukul 09 PM.
1149020_229790977172665_287110825_n.jpg
Saya ingin bercerita ketika saya mengandung anak saya tersebut saya mengalam sakit yang begitu parah, dari semenjak bulan ke-empat sampai ke-delapan saya lalui dengan penderitaan, selama 4 bulan tersebut setiap hari saya selalu muntah-muntah bahkan saya pernah berbaring di rumah sakit selama beberapa minggu.

Setelah dia lahir saya sangat merasa bahagia, karena dia adalah anak pertama saya, selanjutnya hari-hari dia tumbuh menjadi wanita kecil yang lucu yang pintar dan menggemaskan. Saat usia dia 9 bulan dia telah mampu berjalan dan berbicara, sungguh pertumbuhan yang sangat baik. Pada usia dia 1 tahun dia sudah menunjukkan bakatnya sebagai foto model, dia selalu meminta papanya untuk memotret dirinya setiap dia mencoba pakaian yang baru

Memang saya akui pada saat saya mengandung, saya memiliki cukup gizi, suami saya memenuhi semua kebutuhan saya ketika itu mulai dari vitamin, susu, obat-obatan dan lain-lain.
945933_207365716081858_1308777707_n.jpg
Ketika dia berumur 2 tahun 9 bulan, saya melahirkan anak saya yang kedua, Khanza kecil sangat senang memiliki adik laki-laki berkulit hitam, setiap hari dia selalu menciumnya dan tidak ingin jauh dari adiknya.

Usia Khanza Asyuqati 3 tahun saya menyekolahkan dia pada Taman kanak-kanak, namun dia tidak menyelesaikan pendidikannya disana, ketika dia berumur 6 tahun dia sudah bersekolah pada Sekolah Dasar dekat rumah saya, setelah menempuh pendidikan disana selama 1 tahun, pada tahun kedua kami pindah tempat tinggal di kota lain yaitu di kota asal suamiku, dia melanjutkan sekolah disana sampai saat ini di sudah menduduki bangku kelas 4.

regard.gif

follow gif.gif

Sort:  

Hello on Steem... Have fun and enjoy...

Thanks Brother, visit, follow, Comment, resteem and upvote if my content is interested

Hi, I like to say hello, I'm from Venezuela new to this network. I hope together we can make it grow .. Greetings. I hope you can follow me.

Thanks for sharing. You really have such a nice kids. Stay Blessed my friend and stay in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44