๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠYIPPEE 4 MONTHS ON STEEMIT! MY 1ST STEEM VARIFIED POST ! PARTY TIME !๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰ ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT AND PHOTOS!

in #story โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

Its been an awesome 4 months here on steemit! Ive had alot of ups and downs, but mostly ups! This past month has been simply awesome! I just did a blog about it 2 days ago ! heres a link to that one : https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/wow-4-months-on-steemit-and-my-awesome-week-in-review-all-original-content-and-photos


AND HERES MY NEW BADGE!

I allready thanked alot of people in that post that were awesome the past week especially in my review! But really, thanks to all my followers and to all of you that have stood by me , and helped me out along the way!
If I start nameing names here it will take me all night! Lol! Then i will feel bad if I forget someone, SO THANKS EVERYONE! LOL! Especially @merej99 and @papa-pepper ! And all the WHALES For the love you have shown me!

I JUST TOOK THIS PICTURE TONIGHT FROM MY CAR AT WORK!
THIS PHOTO IS TO VARIFY IM VARIFIED! CANT GET MORE VARIFIED THEN THAT! LOL!

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

I found out today I won 10.00 SD in the steemit culinary challenge! Heres a link to my blog ; https://steemit.com/food/@karenmckersie/steemit-culinary-challenge-1-venison-slow-cooker-spicy-soup-contest
And heres the announcement of all the winners in the contest! I have the link : https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@englishtchrivy/announcing-the-winners-of-steemit-culinary-challenge-1

๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

What ive learned the most from being on steemit 4 months , is to just never give up! No matter how discouraging it may seem, especially in the beginning, keep steeming on! It really does get much better after your reputation goes up , and you get alot of followers! Im now up to 190 followers! I started at 0, and brought none with me from any other sites, which i barely went on to begin with! All of this is new to me! I know 0 about cryptocurancies , but slowly but surely you will learn like i am ! Im also up to 777.00 Steem power today! Woot woot! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆonce you get to know more people on steemit they will be happy to help you! Just dont give up! And POWER UP!!! any steem you get! You will thak me in the future!

So heres my NEW BADGE EVERYONE! YIPPEE,! CELEBRATION TIME! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ
Thanks in advance for the upvotes ! And feel free to follow e if you like! THE MORE THE MERRIER! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

Sort: ย 

Oh, Now I know who you are. lol

Hahaha! Thanks for that, I needed a good laugh! Lol! โ™จ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘โ™จ
Cant get much more verified then me holding up a tablet showing im verified! Lol! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰

I wanted to verify, my varified badge, by posting a current picture of me holding my tablet with also a picture of my varified badge, to really prove im varified! Lol! Haha! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

It Very Good your now Verified... #STEEMOn

Yes thanks! It just took me awile to finally getting around to aplying for it! Its quite easy actully! Considering im still learning from my sons how to use a computer and my tablet! Lol! But [email protected] was down last week , so it took awhile to go through ! There back up and running now! โ™จโ™จโ™จ

@karenmckersie congrats!
cheers!

Thanks! Powering up, and steeming on! YIPPEE! โ™จ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆโ™จ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54