Steemit Blockchain Memory Project (Welcome)

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Fuente: Pixabay

Life is a real mystery, you never know what awaits you, Not everyone has to live in the same way

at birth we never know what awaits us ahead, nor the family that is going to touch you, if you will be a privileged person of life and a family will be a good match, in my case, due to our economic situation I have to assume responsibilities very prematurely, it is something that fills me with pride, if had the opportunity to live again life would not change anything.

Source: Pixabay


I was lucky enough to find a post that our friend @ericvancewalton published, where he invites us to participate in a new challenge, the slogan is to publish a memory or a memory that makes us feel good and was significant in our lives.


This post is the continuation of my story presented in advance, which ends with the welcome offered to me by the Human Resources manager

Take the money you offered me Mr. Costales and board the first taxi to pass, the assigned branch was in the Recoleta neighborhood, the most important place in the federal Capital, several minutes had to pass to get to the branch of my new job, it goes without saying that For me it was endless, they seemed to travel several hours inside the taxi.

Source: Pixabay


In the afternoon the traffic in the capital advances at the pace of ants, sitting in the back seat of the vehicle gave me the opportunity to think about what was happening, my heart was beating as hard as I could, the joy I felt was without equal, few times in my life I felt so much emotion, as when I got this dream job.


Everything that I had to spend and the time I spend to get work in Disco. The car moved slowly, the minutes seemed hours, the more time passed, my heart more accelerated, the restlessness invaded my whole being, I could not wait to arrive and introduce myself to my new companions. Many questions asked me while traveling to the branch.


Will the work be as I had dreamed?

Will I feel comfortable working on it?

Will the people who work, will be good companions?

Will my colleagues like me?


Many are the uncertainties that invade you when you are about to start a new job, there are those who think that these things should not matter, that the important thing is to get a job and perceive well, the rest does not count, however for my upbringing and my way of being, these questions are very important.

If I feel comfortable in a job, I give everything of myself, no matter how many hours I have to work or the days of the week, with or without frank Equally, as long as the conditions are given to do so, my emotional stability within the work is decisive, my stay in the company will depend on it.

Source: Pixabay


The closer I got to it, the farther away it seemed, allowing me to continue thinking how proud my mother would be to know that I finally got to work in the place I longed for.


What would my friends in the neighborhood or the neighbors of that little town in the interior think, or those friends of indigence, in which at night, we looked for food in the trash cans, remembering this, it fills my eyes with tears, thinking if Some of them were able to get out of the street like I did, hopes that this will calm my heart.

 

- Are we away, sir?

They are the words that come out of my mouth to appease my anxiety

-How much is needed to get there?

- Have a little patience, we're here!

I answer the impetuous driver with the traffic conglomeration

-What happens that is my first day of work! I do not want to cause a bad impression


At that moment something incredible happened, an ambulance is stationed in double file, when passing, the traffic flowed very quickly, all the delay was related to the bad maneuver of the driver of the coronary unit.

Several more minutes had to pass to get to the supermarket door, after paying the cost of the trip I got out of the taxi, I stopped in front of a window to correct my hairstyle and to fix my clothes, the presence and the first impression is very important on the first day of work, take my handkerchief and I gave a review to the luster of my shoes, once ready go through the door of the supermarket.

Source: Pixabay


An imposing room welcomed me, the lighting was very important, I was puzzled standing in the middle of the road, when I heard a voice saying.


You must be the new one? You are welcome!


 My name is Ivan, said a very nice young man, with a big smile on his lips. But this is an other history.


As I said the separation from my parents was very traumatic, I missed everything that I had known before, however when I got used to it, I learned.


As much as my decision would weigh! I had to continue with my way, if I wanted to grow as a person, I had to leave things behind.


I hope you have enjoyed these memories, be careful, there are many more to come!


Rules of engagement of the Steemit Blockchain Memory Project


  • Share any meaningful memory you want. Think of things that have shaped who you are or that may be unique in some way. Think of the memories you would like your great-grandchildren to tell ... now write posts about these memories on your Steemit blog.
  • Share a link to this publication in all of your Blockchain Memory Project publications so others can find the rules.
  • Share your posts with your friends and family on external social networks (optional but encouraged).
  • We want your memories to live forever. We also want those memories can be sought by those who might be looking for them in the future.
  • For this reason, I suggest the following labels for your first four: "Story Life Blog BlockchainMemoryProject".
  • Your last label should be very specific of what you are writing in your publication, something that will help people who search on the Internet.


If you want to know more about what the slogan of Steemit Blockchain Memory Project is about, just enter the link that I leave below.

https://steemit.com/story/@ericvancewalton/steemit-blockchain-memory-project


It is notorious that our community is growing, every day we meet new partners who come to our platform, for this reason I want to put the foot of my post with some useful information. If you have any doubts or questions about how to work on the platform you can access the link that I leave below to dissipate your doubts. https://www.steemithelp.net/ https://steemit.com/welcome In the platform there are many users who present different types of jobs, there are for all preferences, for a matter of quantity I will just name some of them that I recommend you to visit: @sirwinchester, @knozaki2015, @kingscrown, @doitvoluntarily, @englishtchrivy, @ericvancewalton, @good-karma, @htooms, @jrcornel, @kevinwong, @opheliafu, @pfunk, @stellabelle, @papa-pepper, @sweetsssj, @thecryptofiend. I would like to be able to give you more information of the users but as I said before there are many of them, then in time you will discover for yourself. You can also find many contests that you can participate in, I'll give you some of the labels so you can access them and so learn better Colorchallenge, beachwednesday, bwphotocontest, memechallenge, retovenezuela, steemitphotochallenge, treetuesday, MonochromeMonday, SunThursday, LoveFriday, BeautifulSunday, These are some of the challenges that you can participate, you will slowly get to know others For the Spanish-speaking community I can recommend three competitions that are in force, the competition @cervantes, stories chained and the one of spanishchallenge. I leave the links so that they can access them. https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/relatos-encadenados-presentacion https://steemit.com/spanishchallenge/@spanish-trail/ganadores-spanishchallenge-14-spanishchallenge-15-anuncios-agradecimientos Do not forget to vote for the witnesses, join the link and collaborate with your vote, Support the Spanish speaking community (cervantes), We are many people of Spanish speech that we have to thank your support, please vote for Cervantes, Enter the link To know more about who are representing our community. Again thank you very much. https://steemit.com/witness-category/@cervantes/cervantes-witness-supporting-the-spanish-speaking-community https://steemit.com/~witnesses

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land in Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina
If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, reesteemit. This action can be the big difference and make my work known more


¿Have you already tried the Steemit alternative interface? SteemPress! A new way to post your post.

Sort:  

Life is about surprises

thank you very much dear friend @ faizan0072

Keep in touch friend.

Aprecio tu buen trabajo amigo
feliz noche

Muchas gracias querida amiga @glorimarbolivar
te deseo una hermosa noche

buen trabajo amigo gracias pos compartir tan buena historia

Gracias a ti querida amiga @betaniaj

Congratulations @jlufer! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you very much dear friend @steemitboard for the support of my work

这真的是一个很好的项目,希望能够参与其中。

This is really a good project and I hope to be involved.

It is true. you can join if you want dear friend @sdream

Excellent post thanks for sharing........./

thank you very much dear friend @hangted

great post...too bad 7 days out unable to upvote
Hey .. you might want to correct Eric's name if you can.
@jlufer

I was lucky enough to find a post that our friend @ mervancewalton

make that: @ericvancewalton

I appreciate your pleasant visit dear friend @rebeccabe, thank you very much for the observation, I had not noticed, is a mistake that produces the Google translator, now that I think about it, maybe all the previous ones will have the same error.
I wish you a prosperous week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53