Dialogue-Writing Prompting: prompt #2 fullfiled, who has it worse size-wise, an ant or an elephant?

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Prompt given by @svashta who will recieve 25% of this posts payout! An elephant and an ant discussing which one has it worse size-wise.


stock-vector-fashion-animal-illustration-elephant-dressed-up-in-aloha-shirt-summer-vacation-hawaiian-style-280651745.jpg

  • Oh little ant, if only you understood the struggles of being big. People call me overweight and it carries that extra weight, pun intended, everyone stares at me, makes fun, giving me advice I don't need..

stock-vector-ant-303356666.jpg

~ Man are you serious? At least people don't walk over you. Literally! I'm never in the picture because I'm so small, wherever I go it's like climbing mount Everest and I have to scream all the time in order for anyone to hear me.

  • What did you say?
    ~ Man, fuck you!
  • Heheh just kidding ant, continue!
    ~ Everyone tells me I'm small, like I can forget it, I can't reach anything.
  • I'm considered lazy and incompotent, and I don't fit in any clothes I want to wear!
    ~ Lucky you, all I can wear is kids stuff and peple laugh!
  • Overall we shouldn't be complaining because life isn't that bad, we both got issues and we can't decide which is worse off, let's face it I'm a fat slob and you're a tiny ant. At the end of the day at least we got eachother and strenght!
    ~ Yeah, I guess you're right, let's grab a beer.

stock-vector-vector-image-of-ant-lifting-an-elephant-impossible-concept-259193861.jpg

  • Ant! This damn chair is too small for me, my butt is starting to hurt! Everyone is starring at me! Ant? Where the hell are you? Looks left Holy shit you sat on my friend Mr, Crocodile, what the hell is wrong with you? The ant is dead, oh cruel world! I guess it really had it worse than me. Another round!

IMG_20180302_160607_.jpg

Second Dialogue-Writing Prompting

received_2025253174166152.png

I'm challenging myself to write and I need you to give me a prompt for a dialogue and I will try to create a humorous dialogue between two characters (no shit huh?) of your choice talking about a theme of your choice. Comment bellow!

IMG_20180306_205307_.jpg

The reward for giving me a prompt, if I choose it and write about it, will grant you 25% of the posts payout! So don't hesitate, participate.

For example, you want to hear a dialogue between George Bush and E.T. talking about tractors? No biggy, I'll make it happen 😁

Resteem and upvote if you like the idea and want to raise awarenes.

Ziga.

Sort:  

Poor ant :| I feel bad for it :|||
I guess being big only makes you rip your jeans when you squat, while being small can get you trumpled.
Oh well, good one! ;D

I felt bad killing it haha hahaha elephants can't be Slavs! Glad you enjoyed it ^^

Hmmm. Pretty sure adidas doesn't make tracksuits their size, yeah. :p

That's a shame :p would be epic to see

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work.

this post resteemed by group of @mrbean1
Thank you for using my service!!@hrovat66

click here to read more  about me
 

Resteemed By @tisko
Thank you for using our service! @hrovat66

Click here to see how to use Tisko Bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70855.94
ETH 3844.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49