You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The After Math Of Using Firecrackers In The Philippines During New Year's Eve

in #story7 years ago

of course it's not
you're right on that!
I like fireworks too a lot!
but that stupid firecracker is the most annoying!

I've had those branded bags from A to Z don't get me wrong I only bought one with an F ending in O with a ribbon cause I love that the most so there... the rest were gifts but you know, it's the same as when you use one that's not branded but I must say, they do last longer, years, even and the design does look good but still unreasonable to charge a buyer thousands of euro for those
they're selling a lot of tripple A immitation in my country on all of those so these days you can have them cheaper I don't though .. I just buy whatever I like
but .. in fairness to those who possess and spend their money on those branded stuff, they don't burn them in a second or two because those branded stuff last years and some people say they feel bigger with it like a placebo effect so saves them the trouble going to any expensive shrink but I don't know, I had them and still have a few but I don't feel ten feet taller using and wearing those so the same...

Sort:  

hmmm, you have a point there
quality lasts longer :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67