You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we fear trying new things and how I finally got my dad excited about crypto currency

in #story8 years ago

You are always one step ahead of me! The other day you posted about risk as I was preparing a post which culminated in observing the absence of risk management - now you mention EQ ...
Great post as ever! Suggestion: don't bother marketing or selling - just do the doing and people will see - you have your self-assuredness and the respect of your peers, no doubting that! You are a natural leader.

Sort:  

@ebryans, my advocate! Thank you, you are always too kind and you know that :-)
I wouldn´t ever dare stealing you an idea! Maybe we are just two great minds thinking alike...
Hope you are enjoying your weekend! Big hugs

You have a wonderful rest of weekend too and don't miss the opportunity for the 7 steem contest ...
Collective Noun contest
and contribute to the Steemit Lexicon if you feel an urge of linguistic creativity
Steemit Lexicon
Hugs to you too!

Oh I think that´s something for the natives. For one who doesn´t speak English as a primary language it´s hard to play with words ;-) But I enjoyed the article in any case, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87