The Allies of Old; Book Two Renewal: Chapter Thirty Nine "Inevitable Impossibility"

in #story7 years ago



Book Cover created in acrylic by the extremely talented @therealpaul


If you have not read the first book of the series, "Reborn", it is advisable you do so before reading "Renewal" or you will be lost. This link will provide you with a series summary as well as all sixty-eight chapters of Reborn




Chapter Thirty-Nine

Jenna nodded and felt him harden instantly. He groaned, readjusting her so he could free himself from the confines of his pants and once he’d pushed them off he gripped the back of her head and brought her lips to his, plowing his tongue inside her mouth. He used his other hand to press down lightly on her back and within moments she was fully aroused and rubbing on him frantically.

He yanked her shirt up and her breasts pressed into his face the moment they were freed. He groaned again and circled his tongue around one furled nipple, then moved to the other causing her to whimper as he undid the button on her jeans and slid his hand down underneath her panties. He pushed a finger through into her tight entrance, stroking in and out until she was writhing.

“Clothes off,” he commanded.

Once she was completely naked she yanked on his shirt demanding the same. She needed to see the magnificent chest that haunted her dreams. When it was finally bared she hovered over him on her elbows and bent down to run her tongue over the hooped piercings of his nipples. She leaned back to take in his bulging muscles and traced a finger over the strange blue and black markings and symbols that adorned his body. She bent down again and trailed kisses across his hard pecs and ripped abdomen, feeling a tremor go through him when she flicked her tongue over his naval.

He started caressing her between her legs once more and she gripped his spiky blonde hair, surprised at how soft it felt. After a minute he made a noise of frustration.

“I have to be inside you,” he hissed.

She lifted off him and gripped his erection, guiding it between her legs. She sat down on it slowly, causing his head to flop back against the armrest as he emitted a low growl of pleasure. She began a slow rhythm, sliding up and down the shaft, her hands running over his chest. She watched the tattoo on his neck stretch taught as his jaw tightened, and the level of his arousal excited her further. She began moving faster, riding him as she’d frequently imagined doing in her room at Harri’s, and within moments she exploded in orgasm, biting hard on her tongue to keep from crying out.

When her tremors subsided he grasped her forearms and flipped her onto her back, pushing in deeper. He started moving slowly then increased the tempo until he was pounding in and out of her. He was so big it hurt a little, but pleasure mixed with the pain creating an incredible sensation.

Her next orgasm took her by surprise and she cried out against his neck, her toes curling as the sensation shot down her legs. He adjusted himself inside of her, hitting yet another special spot and brought her to fierce climax right on the heels of the last one.
“Mathias,” she sobbed.

He swallowed her cry with his mouth then turned her over once more, pressing in from behind. His cock seemed to have grown even thicker and as he shoved inside she felt herself stretching. When he was fully seated he wrapped his arms around her front and squeezed her breasts making her press back against him. A moan escaped her lips, and then he rose up and fucked her so hard she thought she might combust with the exquisite blending of pleasure and pain. His pelvis slapped against her ass as his hands squeezed it causing her next orgasm to center there, waves of pleasure so intense it was surreal.

Unintelligible noises pushed through his lips and then he shouted gutturally and pounded his come deep inside of her. “Jenna, my God, you’re so fucking good. So tight, so perfect. Uh, shittt.” He panted in her ear as he continued to spend, then finally collapsed on top of her with a satisfied grunt.

It was so much better than good, she thought as her whole body tingled from the after effects. She lay beneath him breathing heavily for a moment but once her thoughts began to clear she felt an overwhelming desire to put some distance between them.

“Okay, you can get off me now, you’re heavy.”

He lifted up and she squirmed out from under him, locating her discarded clothing. She faced away from him as she dressed and when she was fully covered she turned to find him looking at her strangely.

She hesitated a moment then said goodnight and started out of the room.

His voice was venomous when he spoke. “So is that how it always is with you, fuck ‘em and leave ‘em?”

She whipped around to face him and saw his eyes had narrowed in hostility. “That’s an interesting thing to say considering the last time,” she shot back, her own anger building.

His face softened a little. “Come back over here, let’s talk about this.”

She shook her head briskly. “There’s nothing to talk about. We have a mutual physical attraction, end of story. Sorry I brought up the last time, I’m glad you left when you did. I’m going to bed now.” She started walking away again and ran into his solid naked body, rearing back in startled surprise.

He grabbed a hold of her arms and she tried futilely to yank them away.

“What’s your problem?” he growled, “If this is about the last time, then I’m sorry. I thought I said that already, but considering….I just didn’t think you wanted me to hang around, if I knew you did I would’ve.”

“I didn’t! And I’m not mad about it, I don’t know what my problem is,” she made a sound of frustration. “We just…we don’t get along. Almost everything you say pisses me off, I just think it’s better if we keep it simple, you know, have sex if we feel like it and leave it at that.”

Mathias released her arms wondering what in the hell he was doing and why he was upset. This was the kind of encounter he preferred, great sex followed by a simple “see you later”. He ran his hands through his hair and rested them on top of his head.

Jenna drank him in with unconcealed appreciation. In that position she had a full view of his exquisitely made body and every inch of his powerful frame was rippling with muscle. “What are the tattoos,” she asked in an attempt to ease the tension. “What do they mean?”

He focused on her, his lip curved into a sneer. “All kinds of things…and nothing at all.”

“Okay.” She brushed past him and this time he let her go.

Mathias flopped back on the couch, his thoughts in turmoil. He knew sleep would not come easy to him, lately his mind was being tormented with memories of his first love, memories that he thought he’d banished a long time ago. Jenna seemed to be the catalyst and he glanced towards the door she’d left through, his eyes narrowing into slits.

Calysandria.



Generously created for me by @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Lol, great stuff as usual m'dear. Your writing is always racy but this one made me snorfle out loud at a particular bit and the way it was worded :0D

The word snorfle has just made me snorfle haha! ...actually, I found myself entirely reticent about putting up this chapter, and have felt that way a few times. When I first wrote these books, I never imagined people would be reading them in this fashion, and that I would be hearing anything from the readership until after they'd read the whole book, so more the broadstrokes. Sometimes it's a bit like sharing pages from a journal, even if it's fiction, it's my head it came out of lol.

Hehe, I know what you mean. I however am eternally grateful. I like to pick up risque bits of patter whereveri can and it's not often that I find such a seam!!! :0D

Nothing like a bit of snorfling to make your day...

Oh yes indeed :0)

What a treat, to get chapters 3 days in a row :-)
(I was trying to contact you in Chat and had some issues, so have messaged you in Discord.)

That's good to hear, since I have been in a bit of a funk trying to come up with anything new right now. My husband commented on how I haven't broken it up with a blog post, but honestly it's a break that I need without having to take an actual break.

I will check that out :)

Nothing better than to start off a chapter with an erotic scene with Jenna and Mathias. Always weird for me to say this but you do capture the zeal and emotion during these moments extraordinarily.

The raw power and dominance of Mathias seems crude and forceful but I guess we have learned that Jenna loves being in this situation.

Who had Mathias initially loved that he keeps reminiscing about?

Another captivating chapter @dreemit! ;)

As I just told @meesterboom, I never imagined when I wrote this that I would be posting it chapter by chapter, never considered that I would be hearing from the readership in this way, so it's a bit weird for me too sometimes, haha!!

It's also a really neat experience.
Love your comments ;)

Have to get hands on this now after reading your post.

Haha, glad you liked it :)

Great chapter , i translate it to frensh :) thank you for sharing with us

Very cool, glad you liked it, thank you :)

good post my friend @dreemit
i upvote this post .

buen post mi hermano te felicito

Haha as for my thoughts regarding the focus of this chapter, you can refer to my previous two to three comments haha! I guess this is necessary for the romance readers out there.

I do have to commend the details put into this. With every raunchy scene you write, you seem to add something special every time. The care you take to craft these scenes is very impressive, and one where writers of any genre could learn from. Nicely done!

Details details and more screaming details, you certainly know how to describe every moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31