Fairy wife (Part 04)

in #story6 years ago
Image Source

I returned to home after completed job interview also reading my students tuition . Come home i'm going to bathroom to fresh myself. I see food is on the table. Maybe Himu did not lunch yet her face say this! Every day she such a madness. I said again and again please complete your lunch but she do not care about this. She said she not feel good when i'm not coming. That's why she can't eat lunch every day. I told her to feed-

Me:Why do not you eat Himu?

Himu: Except without your hand, I do not want to eat janu.

Himu: Please stop your cray attitude. We only do not eat lunch together. But we also in the morning and at night we eat together. So what is the problem to eat lunch without me? You do not do the same job okay? I fell pain you do not understand? Do you want me trouble?

Me:No never my sweet heart. I do not want to trouble you. Well I'll eat lunch every day now. But when you come you're eating me again okay?

Himu: Ok my sweet Wife. Ok i will do my job.

Himu was a little sad. I told him to eat lunch that's why she sad. Himu said-

Himu: Hey Reza are you give an interview today?

Me:Yes.

Himu: Are you get this job? What is your opinion?

Me: Maybe not! They want money. But i do not have much money.

Himu: Do not be upset, skip this topic. In sha allah one day you will get job.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

PLEASE CHECK THE UPDATED USER GUIDE
Released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90