Good day steemit community! 🍁Autumn is the second spring when each leaf is a flower🍁

in #story6 years ago

image

For a few days, autumn has felt its presence in a slightly cooler way, as if warning us that we do not have to trust in the rays of the sun over the day. The mornings are getting colder, blurry, wet, and bruma has already felt her presence scrawled. During the day, the sun gives us some heat, so that the evening will come cool. The day is shortened, the night is getting longer. It's the middle of autumn, but we seem to feel the winter coming slowly, slowly. The hot summer, beautiful holidays, prolonged walks ... are already memories ....

image

image

This morning, there was a thick fog over Bărăgan. The sun barely managed to send a fiery ray through the thick layer of fog ... The silhouettes of the trees on the side of the road could hardly be seen as dark shadows with many fearsome arms. For those who travel, the barely visible road, it would be a tough attempt.

image

Slowly, slowly, the fog was scattered, and the sun would envelop the whole of nature with warmth. A so beautiful autumn! We only have to rejoice with gratitude every sunny autumn day!

image

image

image

image

  THANKS FOR VISIT

image

Sort:  

Hello, I liked these photos so I have added you to my Pay it Forward Contest Post Please let me know if those photos are not yours cause then you would have to source them but I am think they are yours but you didn't say in the post

Hello ,thanks ,yes photos is 100% my original .

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

those great pictures want me to travel where fall leads me..... thank you for sharing i found your wonderful blog throug the good @stever82 and the @pifc keep up the good work.
greetz
britt

and i have a tip for the last photo put on two off those googly eyes and enter the contest @googlyprize and @googlyeyes, you can earn money :)

You have amazing photos there! Your title "Autumn is the second spring when each leaf is a flower" is correct I specially like the fifth photo, the one of the road with golden leaves scattered along the sides and also the golden trees on both sides. We do not have autumn in my country so looking at those photos, autumn looks like a lovely season. Thanks for sharing your photos.

I came across your post through @stever82 who featured it for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. You too can join the contest.

What an amazing post! I love good autumn colors and you've done an excellent job in capturing them!

I found your post thanks to @stever82 featuring you in this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

Wow, it looks a lot like where I live in the US... that's pretty cool.

I found you from @stever82 featuring you.
BTW Your photos are very nice. I like it. 👍

Beautiful post and photos, @aroundromania! Thanks for sharing your article, which was featured by @stever82 on the Pay It Forward Contest

Such beautiful photos @aroundromania!!

I found your post because @stever82 featured you in his Pay it Forward Curation Contest entry. Feel free to join us with an entry of your own next week :)

Autumn is my favorite season! I like how beautiful, quiet, and rich in colours it is. I like the sound of falling leaves and the smell of the ground.

Thanks for creating this autumn walk for us :)

P.S. I came across your place through @stever82 who featured it for the Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39