Week 29 - Pay It Forward Curation Contest

in #payitforward6 years ago

image.png

Hello my friends and any new comers to the Pay It Forward Contest. Please make sure you check out the contest and feel free to enter if you know some people that are doing good content but are not getting much attention. Pay it Forward Contest can be found there. Take a look at all the other sponsors that keep this going. @thehoneys, @bengy, @andrewharland, @el-nailul, @thedarkhorse supporting them helps keep this going and they all put out good content and other contest. Now I am going to get to my featured bloggers for the week.

image.png

First I am going to share a post by @nexilly Rep(49) He shared a post about how he is dealing with Rain for the first time in his life. It is a reminder to me of how all of us live in different areas. What seems normal for one can be something so new for another. He also touches on the fact that not preparing for the unseen can lead to some issues. The DTube link also takes you to a video of the rain

image.png

A MIRACLE IN THE MIDDLE OF THE DESERT TURNS INTO KARMA

image.png

Next I am going to share with you a post by @aroundromania Rep(35) with some great photos. Along with some words about the changing of the seasons. The fall is wonderful time of year and seeing images like this always impress me.

image.png

Autumn is the second spring when each leaf is a flower

image.png

Thank you for anyone that takes the time to visit and support these posts. I will be trying to support more of the other entries this week. Voting power is still a issue for me but I might get that slider soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry. Both bloggers have been upvoted.

dear @stever82 i upvoted your @pifc blog for week 29 and i visited, commented and upvoted your contestents.
please find me in discord.

1 more @remind-me on november 25 2018 at 20.00

thank you for the support you are giving me

I have visited and supported both of your featured authors. Good ones!

Thanks again for always checking them out.

You're welcome.

Thank you for your entry. I've supported both of your bloggers.

visited, commented and upvoted your pics. The pictures in the second one look a lot like where I live here in the US...

Nice entry !!
I supported them as I can. Have a good day !!

Thank you for another fine entry @stever82 :) I have to wait for my power to rejuvenate before I can visit them both!

Great choices, I'll be following @aroundromania. Interesting photos so far. 😃

I wish to think that the rain is just a "desert miracle" but not a climate change consequence :/

Very interesting choices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29