My Traveling Story

in #story6 years ago

P_20180701_184631-01.jpeg

The sunset that I met when I was somewhere on the beach of Ujong Kareung Aceh Besar. The natural conditions around this beach are actually much cooler and more stunning.

But what's the power, I don't have a professional camera, it only has a smartphone camera with still good picture quality. I really hope that someday I can have a good and professional camera like great photography in general.


Dont forget to Upvote & Resteem!!!

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Beautiful golden hour photograph friend...
Nice Story...

This is really beautiful golden hour sunset photography..
i like this photograph..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82