Tattoos, my representation

in #story6 years ago

What's up steemians? Today I want to share my tattoos history with all of you!!

Currently, there is a wide variety of opinions between pleasures and approval of them. In my case, my obsession for the tattoos begins at 16 years. I started slowly while, electing things that they represent me, lessons that I was learning while I was growing. And I must say that when you make the first tattoo, it's probable that you desire more but, choose your choice with confidence because it will be with you the rest of your life.

My sleeve that today I have gone throw the past of the years, let's say that I have gone improvising, you got armed little by little. Conformoda for 10 tattoos in total, of whom I am very proud of them.

I started making it at 16 years old and I finished it at 19 years old, without a doubt a great trip! And we must continue up! But you have to let the years run for that ...

With my recent loss of my father, I'm thinking about doing a tattoo in his honor, something special.

And you steemians, what is your opinion about it? This community is very varied in age, I would like you to tell me your opinion about tattoos? Do you have one?

Sort:  

Congratulations @agusbut! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53