Who Am I ?

in #story7 years ago

Good day to all, Steemians!


I found this contest created by @surpassinggoogle, well it gives me a new courage and motivation to right something about myself that who am i ?, Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle! for all you have done to help the whole steemit community. peoples like you are a real treasure!


Who Am I

Well right now i am 32 years old and a govt. servant and i have three childs and i belongs to a middle class family, i am so calm and love to talk on merit, i truly believe in hard work and i have a great belief that hard works always pays off, i have a very good habit of never ever give up no matter how worst the conditions are just continue giving your 100% and surely the results are coming in your favor. i also love to spent time with my family and friends because it makes me feels relaxed and then i continue my routine work in a very good way.

i like love and peace i want to spread a love and peace message to all over the world, i always try to clear my mind from negative thoughts and try to live with positive thoughts, i believe that we have to do our work with what ever gadgets we have right now and the more good will come along the way, i have one bad thing that i got my self angry a rather quickly but now a days iworking hard to fully control my anger and try to be as cool, polite and loving as i possible can.

i give equal respect to every human being and see all humans in equal way, i won't believe that richness and power earns you a respect, i think the respect comes with your attitude and manner, i love to help every human who are in trouble and i think it is nothing better in this world if you help someone in a difficult situation, i hate the peoples with negative thinking and thoughts and never try to make or continue any argument with negative minds peoples because you can never win an argument with a negative person, they only hear what suits them and listen only to respond.

i also like to quote in a little true story of my life i am 24 years old on that day when my father kick me out of the house along with my wife, at that time i have no job, no money to live, no experience on how to live practically, so i grab the hand of my wife and start walking towards unknown path, but i just won't give up and decided to prove to my father that i am capable of live this life, so i go to one of my relative house and get one room on rent.

On the next day i wake up and go outside to find a job, i walk all the day, go to petrol pumps, go to grocery shops but couldn't find job at last i found one on a wheel alignment shop and decided to join it and i continue to work hard, by doing this hard work every day, so much thoughts comes in my mind why not i grab a pistol or a gun and snatch money from other peoples but one suggestion from my teachers comes in my way, my teacher said to me son there are two paths in this world one is right and one is wrong if you walk on a wrong path you might get lot's of success early on but you fails in the end and if you walk on a right path you should get lots of problems and worries but you will win at the end of the day.

so i decided to walk on the right path and continue to align the wheels of peoples vehicles, then one day my friend told me that you have a computer diploma why not you try to get a job in education department, so i gave a test and interview in that department and got selected as an computer operator i am very happy and join that new job, my father and my family was very surprised that how he becomes successful he don't have guts to become successful, so in short i think if a person have self believe and true dedication to become successful in this life he eventually gets it no matter how difficult the conditions are one with a true vision and goal at the end wins.

Thank you very much for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit.com

one with a true vision and goal at the end wins.

Thanks for the inspirational story and these great words. I agree with you. Reading about your life experiences was super interesting!

thank you very much my friend, i am glad you like it.

Hi bro, join in too, if you have time.

Nice and perfect work @adnanrabbani
I really this untalented contest...thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for start this great contest...
Cheers~~~~

thanks a lot, yes @surpassinggoogle is a great person, his posts gives so much motivation to minnows to write, and i also get great inspiration and motivation after reading his posts, so i did a post on "who i am" topic.

people does not have to suffer for life. These things happen once in a while. But it will pass away. What if you have given up?you wouldnt have gotten the. Always believe in yourself bro and know that whatever bad situation you are in, it will fade away

thanks a lot my friend for your inspirational words.

u r welcome

Glad you took the right path, may you continue on that path. Good luck on the contest.


SDG

thank you very much for stopping by and reading the post.

Everyone can participate and every participant wins

Wellcome @adnanrabbani, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

thank you very much for reading the post.

You have beauty times ahead, i tell you. You are pretty defined, so keep on that way and now steemit, will add some more possibilities to your journey. Just stick to love and peace and respect, it is a good course. Know this too; "in the end, it will be goodnews for you, if its not goodnews yet, it is not the end. Stay awesome

thank you very much @surpassinggoogle for reading my post as i know there is huge amount of work still on your shoulders to check all these posts and thanks a lot for your motivational and inspirational words, i will definitely stick to love, peace and respect for ever.

good one @adnanrabbani

I have also participated in untalented contest.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle .

you welcome my friend.

Ciao! I noticed that your account is couple of months old so thanks for finally sharing with us. Have an upvote and I hope you will some day do the same!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34