Write Something True & Interesting, Stop Complaining, And Stop Kissing Whales' Asses

Hello everyone.  Over the past week,  I have seen so many posts and their various manifestations begging to be upvoted by the whales here on Steemit.  Every which way I look, there are people complaining that they aren't making any money, while others are trying to make money by appealing to the whales.  

I have one simple suggestion: Stop trying to kiss the whales' asses!

All it gets us is crap content that is reposted and rehashed and takes away from the aim of this site...a place for quality blogs that are rightfully rewarded.


Thank you.


#NewToSteem #steem #steemit #whales #introduceyourself #money


    

Sort:  

I think this kind of behavior will diminish as the platform matures and the quality of content will increase as more diverse users get involved.

i hope so. O__O

I wonder what are you yourself doing right now? It's quite the same attempt to attract whales' attention... :)

hahaha true.

Anytime someone makes steem power here, we all potentially benefit (as long as they use their power to vote).

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dwinblood/that-person-is-not-worthy-neither-are-you-neither-am-i-but-who-is-do-things-my-way-or-else

I upvoted You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53