Sort:  

What's your favorite beer? What do you regret the most about partying hard?

My favorite is: Desperados :)

It is good stuff!

and you? :)

Normally I like Belgium ales, but I found something I haven't tasted before and it's in my head til I get another sample:https://www.beeradvocate.com/beer/profile/1199/182399/

It was a unique kind of tasty

That's one weird looking bottle of beer! What does it taste like?

I love that you included photos from childhood :)

Thanks Corrine!

Great intro and really well formatted too! (versus all the posts that are pic-dumps with no text or headers). #staylit

Thanks q00p. Upvote and Follow for you. Yeah it took me hours. I've decided not to bother trying to game the system to any degree. From here in, all I want to make is quality blog posts.

Condra
We love you too 🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺🍺

Thanks
Follow me @bullionstackers

TYVM! I'll head over now and follow you :)

You wore those dungarees like a boss.

Ahaha thanks Barry! I definitely couldn't pull that look off now.

Hey condra, great post and thank you for visiting my blog, you got my up-vote too! :) Best regards from Berlin. Jonas

Hey Future! Thanks so much. Means a lot to me. Good luck on Steemit! See you around!

Hello! I am @upvotes and I am here to help you get upvotes!

Just upvote this comment and your post automatically becomes an @upvotes candidate for: @people, @places, and @headlines
Several times a day the most upvoted candidates become the Best of Category post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83