You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek delegates 350,000 Steem Power to #stewardsofgondor in Steemit user retention and community support drive

in #stewardsofgondor6 years ago (edited)

Let's see. how am I doing? I am doing AS AWESOME AS An SOG can do!
I am still having weekly contests- this week's is the #healthy2018 challenge. WHat do you want to change about your life? Not necessarily a NY resolution... but from financial to better habits to everything in between. What in your life is holding you back and what can you do to change it.

I'm continuing my weekly EMBRACING of a steemian. I visit a committed steemian who posts quality work daily and they receive 100% UPVotes from me for seven days. I announce a new EMBRACING every Sunday.

I have figured out the delegating of my own SP and am in the process of narrowing it down to who shall be the recipient.

I continue sweeping and fluttering across the steemit pages and feeds finding new homesteaders and gardeners to join our community on Discord. I UPvote quality posts, comment like there's no tomorrow (although @taskmaster4450 definitely has more to say than me) and I'm still doing my garden seed giveaways every other Monday.
Oh there's more.. but I can't remember all at the moment.

If only saying ditto here was sufficient... but its not

Many of the Stewards now visit my blog frequently and I'm trying to do the same - I see contests, delegations, and some really talented and heartfelt writing, and I feel you're playing a huge part in encouraging this gift-giving mentality.

THANK YOU @fulltimegeek

Sort:  

Hi, I'd like to forward #healthy2018 to a friend. I tried browsing through you blog to find its introduction but got dizzy because of the scrolling (I have vertigo).

Could you be kind enough to post it's intro post (mechanics) for the #healthy2018 challenge? Big thanks!

https://steemit.com/healthy2018/@goldendawne/heathy2018-steem-contest-this-stewards-of-gondor-strikes-again

here is the link. While this first contest officially ends today, I do have more contests and challenges planned for the tag; starting tomorrow

Thank you. Have forwarded it to @erlwayne.

I would, but not great proper etiquette to post a link in another's post. Just search the #healthy2018 tag in the search box and it should come up. I linked to it a few posts I have made.

THANK you for your interest!

I have no issue with this Dawne at all - It sounds like a community builder so feel free :D

Thank you Asher. :)

I think you are doing an incredible job!!

thank you- I 100% enjoy all that I do!

Epic work @goldendawne!

You have so much going on to help the community thrive and fully deserve all you receive in return!

Thank you!! I have more plans... just pacing myself- lol

You definitely go above and beyond..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50