You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek delegates 350,000 Steem Power to #stewardsofgondor in Steemit user retention and community support drive

in #stewardsofgondor7 years ago

Hi, I'd like to forward #healthy2018 to a friend. I tried browsing through you blog to find its introduction but got dizzy because of the scrolling (I have vertigo).

Could you be kind enough to post it's intro post (mechanics) for the #healthy2018 challenge? Big thanks!

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/healthy2018/@goldendawne/heathy2018-steem-contest-this-stewards-of-gondor-strikes-again

here is the link. While this first contest officially ends today, I do have more contests and challenges planned for the tag; starting tomorrow

Thank you. Have forwarded it to @erlwayne.

I would, but not great proper etiquette to post a link in another's post. Just search the #healthy2018 tag in the search box and it should come up. I linked to it a few posts I have made.

THANK you for your interest!

I have no issue with this Dawne at all - It sounds like a community builder so feel free :D

Thank you Asher. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51