SteemWorld.org - My Favorite SteemApp

in #steemworld6 years ago

If you've not heard of SteemWorld yet, you should check it out. It's my top used SteemApp, apart from the posting apps like steemit.com and busy.org of course.

You can see anyone's steem data. Just put in their name after the '@' sign: steemworld.org/@name

The home screen has the main juicy details. I like to often know my voting power and how long until it's at 100% full power.

The top part shows you how much your vote power is at in a circular power inogreaphic and %, along with the current value of a 100% vote:

steemworld vote.jpg

Beside that you have your rewards in the last 7 days broken-down into curation SP, author SP, author SBD, and if you us ea site that takes a cut the beneficiary SP. Each day has a total in USD.

The middle part shows good data too. Your SP and delegations are there. You can use a slider to see how much your vote is at with your current vote power. You can even simulate another SP level to see how much your vote would be worth at that amount of SP. It's pretty cool.

You also see the amount of time until you get to 100% vote power, shown both as a specific time, and a countdown timer until it's at 100%.

Other basics are you followers, but it has a very precise reputation listing. It also divides you "posts" total into actual posts and comments. You get to see how many votes you have given and received since your account was created. Another nice feature is how many upvotes you give and to how many accounts, in the last 7 days.

You can also see a total of Sp and SBD for curation and authoring for the past 7 and 30 days.

And you get to see your account activity, outgoing votes, incoming votes, comments you made, comment people made on your posts or comments, your rewards being issued, sorted by date for the past 7 days.

There are a lot of sections. I won't go into them all. But you can nicely delegate SP in the "Balances" tab. You can see who has mentioned you in posts on Steem in the "Mentions" tab. You can see the "Steem Info" tab with all the supply and volume info for the chain.

You should check the site out, just put in your name after the @ in 'steemworld.org/@' and revel in all the data about your account. :) You might start having it open in your browser all the time like I do ;)


Thank you for your time and attention. Peace.


If you appreciate and value the content, please consider: Upvoting, Sharing or Reblogging below.
Follow me for more content to come!


My goal is to share knowledge, truth and moral understanding in order to help change the world for the better. If you appreciate and value what I do, please consider supporting me as a Steem Witness by voting for me at the bottom of the Witness page.

Sort:  

steemnow.com also not a bad choice!

Just a reminder that steemworld.org is offered at considerable cost to the creator for free of charge to the users. If you find the app useful on a continual basis please consider a small donation to @steemchiller.

Screenshot_2018-07-20-10-21-12.png

Yup, I vote on each post he makes. He makes more than enough each week on those posts to cover costs and get paid some. Donations are good too ;)

I use this tool and i want to say that it's really awesome and productive tool for sure and first of all i really want to appreciate the overall impression of the website and it's amazing and for sure, whoever will going to use it they will going to get the rich feeling.

And really liked the Table Formed data which reflects the upvote strength on some specific voting percentage, and that gives an professional essence and in simple words it's more Statistical Platform.

And as you said, it can showcase Incoming and Outgoing upvotes and we can easily analyse who is contributing how much in aspect of USD. And this way we can get to know our super active supporters.

Last but not the least, whatever we will going to post, it nicely classify the payout details means, Author SP Rewards, Author SBD Rewards, Curation Rewards to curators and also all these payouts will shown with the value in USD.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

My favorite site for Steemit. I keep it open more than Steemit, it is my Ginabot since I don't do Discord.

Right on ;)

I have steemworld open all the time I am on Steemit @krnel to keep an eye on my voting power.

I also use the section to see the breakdown of votes on each post.

I'm really happy to see that now @steemchiller can be rewarded for all his hard work via his newsletter posts and that he seems to be being rewarded well.

I hope it more than covers his costs since it wounds like he has a lot more great developments in the works. 😊

Yes, it covers the server costs, dunno how much he expects to get as a salary, but it covers the server for sure.

The interface looks catchy! More than a week ago, I made two posts (1, 2) about apps and websites that offer a lot of the mentioned features. If I make a part 3, this one's definitely going to be in it ;)

I visit Steemworld about once per day. I also am rather fond of Steemd as well because I like it's simple interface. My favourite feature of Steemworld is the vote weight value being visualised and how you can simulate how much your vote would be with a higher Steem Power level.

Can we use these metrics reconfigured in our profile page on our UI for SugarSteem? I love the chrome extension more steemit info and am hoping many of these metrics we can copy over into our UI in a more appetizing manner in our ui!

@theuxyeti Absolutely we can. I think these metrics are very useful, especially seeing your vote value and when you're recharged back up to 100%.

Yes, it has some great features ;)

I agree with you. Steemworld has always been my favorite. This application really helps me to monitor my voting power.

This app is really complete, and very transparent. All activities are visible.

What do you think about Steemnow.com/@name

What I like most in Steemnow.com is the feature where I can calculate how much my upvote is worth.
I also like Steem.Supply because I can see what percentage my account gets out of the rewards fund.

Hi yes it's working thanks for sharing :)

1.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69