You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld.org - My Favorite SteemApp

in #steemworld6 years ago

I visit Steemworld about once per day. I also am rather fond of Steemd as well because I like it's simple interface. My favourite feature of Steemworld is the vote weight value being visualised and how you can simulate how much your vote would be with a higher Steem Power level.

Sort:  

Can we use these metrics reconfigured in our profile page on our UI for SugarSteem? I love the chrome extension more steemit info and am hoping many of these metrics we can copy over into our UI in a more appetizing manner in our ui!

@theuxyeti Absolutely we can. I think these metrics are very useful, especially seeing your vote value and when you're recharged back up to 100%.

Yes, it has some great features ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65