Steemvoter.com Author Spotlight Dec 18th 2016

in #steemvoter7 years ago (edited)

Steemvoter payment posts make it some ways up the trending page daily, so why not use these posts to put a Spotlight on some content from the community.

Introducing Steemvoter Spotlight, with today's content selection for you! Most of the content was curated by @steemtrails earlier today and a few we chose ourselves from the "new" category, please enjoy and support these authors if you like their content:


Steemvoter is a public curation bot with an easy to use interface, it truly is a bot for the people, making automatic curation on Steemit easy with just a few clicks.

This is a payment post! Thank you for allowing us to use your accounts to upvote this post! Anyone not signed up for SteemVoter.com is welcome to do so or just vote this post to help the project.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the list.
You may also be interested in some of the newbies I've written for in my #followfriday post

Thanks for the list, would you like to join our private curation channel on steemit.chat?

I'd like to join the private curation channel. I'm trying to make a habit of checking in on steem.chat at least once a day. I have the same username there. :)

very nice indeed

I've asked three times for you to reset my password so I can access my rules - you still haven't complied and the normal route of sending me a new password isn't working as I explained to you. It's nice to see there's somebody minding the store, but it would be nicer if you resolved issues that are bound to arise.
Either help me to access my stuff or delete my steem voter account, please!

Hi John, sorry about the issue, what browser are you using? Have your tried internet explorer? I will look in the chat to see if there are any messages from you.

I use Chrome and an adblock app -but it was working fine until I had a failed password attempt - then , got locked out. I was sent passwords several times designed to unlock but they never worked . Finally, I got a 'contact the site administrator message and I did several times but was told to use a different browser or suspend adblock which I did but frankly, as I said, it worked previously using Chrome & adblock and the failure was in the password recovery . I didn't feel enough effort was made by the administrator to solve a prob that could have been readily solved . Sorry, but those are the facts. I think at the time, he just wanted out of the burden of administering the site and he was slow to respond to queries

Hi John, @thecryptodrive here... marc said he responded to your email, did the issue not get resolved as yet?

ok sorry, will followup.

Marc says he hasn't received your email, please email us at [email protected] with your issue.

C'mon - are you serious? I told you the issue. BTW, I can't contact anyone at [email protected] b/c guess what? I can't log in. Really?

Hi john, it's @thecryptodrive here. Where did you ask the other two times for the password rest. I can't find your messages. I will ask @marcgodard to reset your password, my admin panel doesn't have that functionality.

Thank you. I believe it was during the period when the site owner wanted to divest himself of the site and sell to the highest bidder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82