Introduce Yourself: cosplayer, traveller, doer & new graduate!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

DOER?... Do WHAT??.... DO EVERYTHING! Heyyy Steemians! My name is Ivy & this is... so exciting!

It's almost 2017 and I thought I'd try something new: BLOGGING. o(≧∇≦o)

I'm not much of a writer, although I love sharing my creations of all sort!
BEFORE YOU THINK TO HIGH OF ME... I am not an artist of any kind. I "create" in my spare time with/without friends for pure leisure/pleasure/pass-the-time. I'm looking forward to sharing my passions with people of the internet and leave some smiles on some faces along the way.

As mentioned in the title, I love to travel, cosplay, participate in various activities/sports, and talk about how wonderful my future profession ("future" because new grad = no job... -sad sad sad-) is... but there's just too many things that I LOVE to list all up there** (see PS II below)!

So... if you're curious, bored, love to read or want to be my STEEMIT buddy? Give me a little UPVOTE or follow me (maybe, you know.. if you want..).

Here is a sneak peek into... aspiring future posts!

COSPLAY: 3rd cosplay I ever made o_o nobodyhaseverseenthisphotobeforeexceptyouhere

Character: Togetic from Pokemon
Photography by: https://www.facebook.com/brkuphotography/?fref=ts

TRAVEL: My fellow classmates and I on a clinical placement in India!

ACTIVITIES: This, my friends, is DRAGONBOATING!

THANKS FOR PASSING BY!
Here's a photo to confirm that I'm a real person! (nobody ever said I had to be real human)

Sorry/not sorry for the untamed hair. It's passed 2AM & I'm determined to finish this post.

PS: HAPPY NEW YEARS IN ADVANCE (in case you never come back here again)
**PS II: [...] So instead, I'm just going to spam (you can spam back at me)... things that I like/make me happy/make me go O(≧∇≦)O at the bottom of every post.

= potatoesavocadoesanimeshugspugswarmblanketshugesnowflakessmilesdisneymovies =

Sort:  

Hello @imeeveemi,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Thank you! Still so much to discover here! :D

Welcome to the blockchain! Upvotes and followed!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome costumed one!

Does this make you one of the Furry clan???

Assuming my temporary giraffe state, I believe so! :D
Welcome to you too Billy!

Such a long neck you have!

Thanks Lorenzo (I just looked up your intro post)!
Hope my posts are inspire all! :)

Welcome to Steemit @imeeveemi. Lovely intro post. I'm sure you'll contribute with interesting stuff, so.. See U around!!! :)

Thank you
I'm eager to see what's around too! :)

Great way to get started, welcome to Steemit I think you will do well here :)

Aww thank you so much! That is very encouraging. <3
I love your DIY stuff! Keep it up!

Hi, Ivy! Welcome to Steemit! ;)

BTW, there's a recent bug - read about it HERE - for now you may want to only use FOUR tags?

Following you now...😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you for the suggestion!

I just read that post and I seem to be able to see all 5 tags :O

Everyone can see them - the question is whether searches locate them...

I guess I'll trust you for this first post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74