A Universal Steemit Shirt That I Designed For Anyone to Buy

in #clothing8 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry, I tried to order my dad one of the shirts for Christmas. I thought I was allowed to use the steemit logo, and I am not. I'm sorry to anyone who had to learn this on their own. I deleted the original post.

Sort:  

Hello @cmp2020,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Great idea! Seriously love it.

This ROCKS @cmp2020!! Thank you for contributing to the Steemit community. yayyy!!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51