Looking for tattoo artists for STEEMSTOCK.

in #steemstock7 years ago

Steemstock will be from September 2nd @ 9:00 a.m. through September 4th @ 10:00 p.m. At this time I am looking for tattoo artists to commit to be there offering their services (as vendors). I would prefer that these artists accept steem as payment. This will be a good opportunity for some good artists to make some serious steem!

If you are interested or you want to nominate someone, leave a comment below.

I was thinking....... once an artist commits you can start advertising now and even start booking appointments!!!

Remember, if you want to be added to the steemstock mailing list send an email to [email protected]. I have not sent out any emails yet but I wanted to assure everyone that when I do, they will be sent individually. So no one will see each other's email addresses.

SPREAD THE WORD!!!! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!

Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ steemstock, lucky with your search.
Reesteemit the post to contribute to the diffusion

What a badass idea!

Thanks!! I hope some people respond. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43