INTRODUCING - history in the making - STEEMSTOCK!!!

in #steemstock8 years ago (edited)

STEEMSTOCK a riosparada production.

I decided to set up this account for steemstock for the purpose of funding it. When I first imagined steemstock I didn't think it would be cheap. But after putting the pencil to the paper I am realizing that it is going to be expensive! Since the main objective of steemstock is to raise awareness of steem and steemit I am hoping to eventually raise money here on steemit. This account will allow me to keep steemstock's money separate from mine. Every steem (penny) that comes into this account will be directly spent on steemstock!

There is a lot of people that have been put on the steemstock mailing list! Thank you for the support!!! Just incase you missed it you can be added by emailing [email protected]. I have not sent out any emails yet but I wanted to assure everyone that when I do, they will be sent individually. So no one will see each other's email addresses.

One last thing. @rigaronib is working on an official steemstock logo. His intention is to create a logo that can be tweaked to fit the rebranding. It should be ready soon!!!!

Thank everyone for you continued support!!! Talk to you soon.

P.S. Are there any whales out there that can show steemstock a little love?

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

I just realized you were speaking about having a Steamstock and not the issuing of Steem stock. My bad. Both ideas seem fun to me. Upvoted and Resteemed. LOL

Could you help us out with some suggestions? I would really really appreciate it :-) https://steemit.com/steemstock/@steemstock/steemstock-logo-update

Excellent, I was just talking to a friend of my yesterday saying that we should secure this username for you! Excellent!

I guess great minds think alike. 😊Just so you know - camping will be an option and it will be in September. We need to move quick. It will come in no time. Would you like to be vice-president of steemstock?

It will come in no time. I've got a great idea to help us gain some visibility, plus I'll do my promo post soon, and donate whatever STEEM & SBD that it makes...

Vice President would be a little much for me right now, But I will gladly be a promoter!!! Thanks very much for the offer though!

Awesome! Promoter will do. Your notoriety will go a long way! Thank you 😉

You are welcome!

Feel free to link-drop whenever you post so I make sure to upvote it all!

If anyone has suggestions, I am open to them! :)

You got the skillz! Looking forward to seeing what you come up with.

Aaaaye, thanks @anotherjoe! I'm hoping my brain clicks and gives me the perfect logo. :)

Hey Rigaroni, check Discord when you get a chance!! :)

Could you help us out with some suggestions? I would really really appreciate it :-) https://steemit.com/steemstock/@steemstock/steemstock-logo-update

Great idea. Yeah, organizing things like this is pricey. Depending on the time of year, camping out could be an option, dropping the price.

Yes it looks like camping out will be an option for sure. Date will most likely be in September. 😉

Excellent post, great idea dear friend @steemstock I am with you for what you may need.
Many successes!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23