How to live healthy? The announcement of the English translation!

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hey to all non-German but English-speaking Steemians,

My name is Chapper and I created two series about how to live healthily. For this, I undertook a lot of research in the past and this has been summarized in the two series.

The first series was about autophagy & mTOR which I did in both German and English. Five/Six articles were published by me:

Clean up your cells! The best protection against aging, cancer, Alzheimer's disease & Co: 1. Introduction

Clean up your cells! The Best Protection Against Aging, Cancer, Alzheimer's disease & Co: 2. Autophagy and mTOR - Two Success Stories.

Clean up your cells! The Best Protection Against Aging, Cancer, Alzheimer's disease & Co: 3. Autophagy: Tidy up your cells or do you live in your own filth at home?

Clean up your cells! The Best Protection Against Aging, Cancer, Alzheimer's disease & Co: 4. The mTOR: Construction or dismantling, that's the question.

Clean up your cells! The Best Protection Against Aging, Cancer, Alzheimer's disease & Co: 5. Autophagy vs. mTOR: How can I optimally balance my life with the laws of biochemistry?

Continued 5. Parts of Autophagy vs. mTOR

The second series was about caloric restriction (mimetics), telomeres and the interplay with longevity, health, and autophagy.

Due to a stronger response from the German community, I did this series in German first. Nonetheless, because of the positive feedback, I was encouraged to make an English translation of the second series.

Tomorrow or Monday the first chapter will be uploaded and I will then upload a fresh article every week. The following titles will be released

How to live healthy? Part 1: What are Caloric Restriction Mimetics (CRM)?

How to live healthy? Part 2: What are Telomeres?

How to live healthy? Part 3: Is there an interplay between CRM, Autophagy & Telomeres?

How to live healthy? Part 4: How can I get to the truth?

How to live healthy? Part 5: What should I do?

The idea behind these articles is to give you some information about health, biochemistry and molecular cell biology.

After all the articles are online a video project will be uploaded in which @remotehorst23 and me summarizing all the articles again. We plan to release the video by the end of November/beginning of December.

We/I hope you have fun with them and might get some helpful information to stay young, fresh and especially healthy.

All the best to you

See you tomorrow

Regards

Chapper

Ansage.png

bear.gif

Sort:  

Thank u for ur information. Yes .... I really want to be healthy and look young in a long time.

Thank you

I hope a lot of people can have a benefit from this!

Regards

Chapper

very important information friend, There is no supernatural power, just need to commit and assume some responsibility for good results

Thank you for sharing friend @chappertron

I do my best. Hope to help as much people as possible!

Thanks for your reply.

Regards

Chapper

Posted using Partiko Android

you are welcome friend

good luck to you

Congratulations @chappertron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 comments. Your next target is to reach 700 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47