Sort:  

I'm drinking to it!

I literally just came off a weeklong bender

Not gunna lie you looked REKT'd lol

....but that is NOT coffee !!! PONC - proof of not coffee

you are completely right, no coffee - just booze!

Skåååååååål! Morrapuler!

Drinking Pálinka
IMG_1146 (1).JPG

And shiiiiit, lol :) @tipu upvote this post with 0.2 sbd bro!

I am so happy, I could die smiling now :D

Alcohol <3 I need one too

You have a great sense of humor @steemspeak! good for you, thank you for sharing and glad to get acquainted with you my friend.

Steemit Cup I approve this drink....ehem..but only if it's a craft beer,
btw gratz..:)

yo i drunk ;)

A simple celebration, a gathering of friends; here is wishing you great happiness, a joy that never ends

Same wishes for them too from here

@booster It’s more than 8 hours since I sent you 1.5 SBD and my link https://steemit.com/ulog/@coolarth/ulog-8-the-family-of-gamers-and-steemians for you to.upvote but until now you havent do that. What happen?

Congratulations!!!
It worth drinking to
Cheers!!!

CHEERS!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29