Lost for words!!!!!

BBB60953-133A-4F50-AC99-1B142351A839.jpeg

I don’t even know where to start this because I start to get emotional! I have never seen a group of people come together for one person like I have the last 2 days! I don’t even know how to tell everyone how greatful I am to each and everyone of you! I mean that from the bottom of my heart. When she woke up this morning I showed her all the posts from last night and today and the tears began to roll down her face. She said she can’t wait to feel good enough to write a letter to all of you. As soon as she does I will post it! She just couldn’t believe how everyone came together to help. We are going on a month straight in the hospital and don’t really know how much longer it will be. As of right now they have actually completely removed her hip and closed it back up in hopes that the infection would clear up. It’s been very hard on her but she’s a fighter!! Just like SSG!!! One thing for sure, when she gets better and there is a SSG gathering in Vegas or wherever, you can bet me and her will be there, because I have to meet everyone in person!!!

Again we want to say thank you for everything you are doing, it means so much to us to know we have a group like this backing us!! I’m gonna try to post a update on her from time to time.

SSG FOREVER!!!!!

1F8ABE6D-ACAF-4425-BE3C-01D4D304D33C.jpeg

Sort:  

Hope everything goes well. You have the best group of folks behind you for support. Get well soon!

Thank you vg!!

😂 You just got hammered - twice. Stay strong and keep fighting!

You guys are in our thoughts and prayers. #SSG is one big family and you gotta be there for family.

Thank you ks!!!

Don’t worry about us brother, we’re not going anywhere. You take care of your wife, that’s the priority. We will all be here waiting for when you get back. All prayers for a full recovery.🙏👍👊🏻

Thank you 510!!!!

Prayers coming your way buddy, hang tight!!!!

Thank you hammer!!!

Wishing her a speedy recovery, and you stay strong bro!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you SSG!!👊👊

Thank you damus!!!

@willsparks88 That's what Love is all About.......Be Strong for Her !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80