MY ENTRY FOR @RAYBROCKMAN'S STACK IT UP CHALLENGE

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Here is my entry for the stack it up challenge put on by one of our favorite silver stackers, @raybrockman. Here is the original post for the contest.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/you-want-20-free-steem-then-stack-it-up

There were so many great entries that I looked at all week long I almost didn't bother entering. Of course I couldn't resist pulling out some of the stack! I wanted to build something unique like this example from a contest I ran a while back that @raybrockman Just so happened to win first place.

You can see all the winners and cool stacks here.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@tbnfl4sun/let-s-see-how-well-you-stack-up-usdusdusdcontest-winnersusdusdusd

STONEHENGE

This time I only had a few minutes to throw together some kind of a display so I hope you like it!

My entry

I thought I would join in on the fun and put my favorite firearm in the picture, the judge sporting it's golden color trigger and hammer. This bad boy shoots 45 Long colt and 4- 10 shotgun shells.

Keep on stacking and thanks for looking at my stack!

Logo by @bearone

Sort:  

NICE GOLDMONEY CARD!!

Thank you, someday I'm going to have that gold one like you have! Your last post just blew me away!. You are absolutely one of my favorite on this platform!

Thank you, you are too kind

Nice stack! Better gets some coins my self. Some Steem silver coins perhaps:)

I just picked up one silver round from @raybrockman, I just couldn't resist!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.18$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Thankyou,I need to look into that myself!

I remember seeing your Stonehenge display previously. Nice stack...and Judge!

Thank you for the upvote and thats a neet trail of voters you have!

Wow!! where did you get all of the coins @tbnfl4sun ?
I have to check out some place here in Norway where I can get my hands of some.
Maybe I just got my self a new hobby :)
Tommel opp.jpg
Regards from Norway
@Gyldenhorn

Thank you @gyldenhorn, I started collecting in 2008 after the financial Armageddon. I know were due for a correction that will be worse than the last one so when I get a few extra bucks here and there I browse the many local coin dealers and pick some more up.

Looking at that stack should make you proud. That's Great!

Thank you, it does make me proud and it makes me conserve my wealth and think about how I could've bought another few ounces instead of wasting it on things that aren't necessary.

I feel like I just steped out of the Wild West, great stack buddy. Thanks for the support. You have been entered.

Yeah when gold and silver were used every day!

Thats a fun looking pile of metals!

I LOVE THIS POST! WELL DONE SIR! YES I'M SHOUTING! IT'S THAT GOOD!

Thank you,I just followed you!

Nice stack, nice revolver. Well done!

I love this creation!

Thank you @cheshire-wolf,it would have been better with your artisic touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97