I Could Have bought Some American Silver Eagles Today but I Opted for Two Other Silver Eagles..........

I Love the Many Choices that I Have at The LCS (Local Coin Shoppe) and Today I Decided to Pick Up Two More Silver Eagles.........

No Not This Kind of American Silver Eagle...............

These Guys are Pretty Good Fishers as You can See......

For Roughly the Same Price of The American Silver Eagle Coin..........

I Bought These Eagles Instead, Vintage Silver Bar Style.........
006.jpg

And The Reverse of The International Trade Unit..........
007.jpg

Then This AMERICA Eagle Silver Bar from American Argent Mint, LTD. 1982
008.jpg

I Like The Reverse on This One........
009.jpg
There We Have It Two More Ounces for The Stack.............

Thank you for Taking the Time to Look and Yes I know I Have 3 More Norman Rockwell Silver Rounds to Go and I will be doing Those over the Next Few Days.............

If you enjoy content such as this then please feel free to UP Vote........

Follow me here on Steemit & Palnet @stokjockey

Also Support all of the Silver & Gold Stackers as well as #steemsilvergold !!!

Sort:  

Nice buys

Thanks @firecajun9262 you know I like the Old Stuff

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, heck yes! Those are super cool. I like the variety, so I would have done the same thing. Good finds.

Always Love the Old Silver Bars

Posted using Partiko Android

Always Love the Old Silver Bars

Posted using Partiko Android

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I would’ve done the same. Nice vintage ones.👍

Really enjoy the Old Ones and they are much more scarce

What a fierce looking eagle that is on the Land of the Free silver bar. I like the fierce eagle look!

You are so Patriotic Ms. Saver and That is Why I know You LOVE AMERICA...............

Congratulations @stokjockey! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 7500 replies. Your next target is to reach 7750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59