The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - Getting annoyed!! Day 73 #284

This is for experimental and entertainment purposes only

I am not advising you to invest in this



Back for another update on the $100 Bitconnect challenge on day 73. Interest rates the past few days have been just ok and i think the days of the 0.9% daily avg are numbered. I would make a guess that bitconnect will still be running in a year from now but maybe they are aying lower interest rates, the avg could be 0.5% which is still good but there are many other platforms out there that seem to be more secure investments paying better rates. Not going to name any but i am testing out a certain BTC mining platform that i might venture into with a bigger deposit. For now, i am happy with this challenge and it is doing what it says on the tin.

Sidenote/question, i had to transfer $60 of BTC last night and the fee was $15 from my exodus wallet. Is tht normal atm with higher volumes?

100 Day Bitconnect Challenge - Day 73

So, not much to see here. Yesterday was decent and today not so great. Tomorrow is a massive 0.11% which annoys the hell out of me. Its not really the percentage, more the timing. Look at my excel sheet below this screenshot.
bcc73.1.JPG


So far, i have made 8 reinvests of $10 and im after number 9. I thought i would have got it today but see that i have fallen $0.48 below what i need. I thought, no reasons i will get it tomorrow, lets go and have a check to see what the interest payment will be.... 0.11%!!! Dirty Mother Fookers. I wanted that 9th reinvest. I'll get it on Thursday no sweat so its all good :)
bcc73.JPG

This is for experimental and entertainment purposes only

I am not advising you to invest in this


CLICK HERE TO ACCEPT YOUR INVITE TO THE GROUPS DISCORD SERVER



Some of my Recent Posts

*****Offical #steemsilvergold Weekly Membershp Update Post*****
------Day 68 of the $100 Bitconnect Challenge!------
** Looking at the silver spot price with lots of charts **
------Perth Mint 2oz Figure 8 Dragon coin - MUST SEE------

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk

Sort:  

Keep those updates coming. I like living vicariously through your Bitconnect experience.

@sirstacksalot I am going to live vicariously through @silverstackeruk too..........

I had a few biggish problems with the content bots about this journal but all ironed out. Glad your enjoying.

Im going to start a new one and this time using a referral chain group to see what can be done with this. This is simply signing up to a facebook group and using a sponsors name they provide. And then they add referrals for me, haha. They have started a new chain so i might sign up today and get in earlyto get my line built for me quicker. I would have to run this one and the other until this one hits 100 days are x2 up to complete it :)
Thanks for your nice comment buddy

Personally, i like the Bitconnect platform. It really seems to be the safest of its kind out there. Though it may still disapear one day. But the returns are good and if it lasts another year i will make more than my initial investment. But keep in mind,bitcoin may be in for a huge drop in the coming days. If this happens, it may be the catalyst to shutdown Bitconnect. But I am interested in the other platforms you found. May i ask which these are?

I agree, I could see BTC go down to $5000 again.

As for bitconnect, my mind is forever changing about what to do. I have another bigger loan with them, not massive but more than $100. I used my sponsorship to join a referral chain group on facebook and have been withdrawing everything until i get my investment back. Then, i still dont know, i keep changing my mind.
The other platform im testing is hashflare. I am sure you have heard of it, you basically buy 1 year contacts to mine. I only signed up 3 nights ago but you are paid daily in BTC and you can deposit with a bank card if you dont wonna use your BTC + fee. I deposited $100 BTC to EthConnect a few weeks back that is in BTC lambo because the BTC wallets are closed. A warning on the site would have been nice, maybe something like. Dont deposit BTC because we dont have active BTC wallets. That money is gone. No sweat, $100 gambled on something that could be the next BCC. Just lost this time :)

You into everything else are using only Bitconnect?

Yeah. I only start with small investments. Something I’m willing to lose. For Bitconnect I’m reinvesting everything until I get to $50 dollar payouts a day. If i dont see my money back cuz it closes, ill be upset, but not very much. I have tried Hexabot but that ended quickly. No big deal. And I’m currently looking into ChainGroup as an option. Bitconnect is my favorite though of everything i have looked at. Bitconnect seems like the one platform that can be sustained

DONT DO CHAINGROUP!!!!! They have ran, i lost my tester money with them. I really hope hope you see this.

I was not into Hexabot, i had an account but never deposited but i did have an account with coinreum and get done by them guys. We have a few scars between us, haha.

Stay away from Chaingroup for the time being until they are doing withdraws again.

They did? Dang dude. All i heard was good about them. Wow. Thanks for the warnings. And yeah lol. We got a couple wounds

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

You can take out the money that you get from the loan daily?

I am interested in investing on bitconnect, but i am also scepting and i am looking for more info:)

Thank You!

The money you get from interest is can been taken out anytime. I currently have a bigger loan and im withdrawing everyday until i get my investment back. Its the blanked out transactions on the top picture. Im at around 82% back so only a few more weeks until i can play with house money.
I'd do your research before putting anything at risk. I think its ok and theres still time but who knows what can happen in crypto-land over night.

That is true :)

Thank you for your advice :)

Hahaha yea exodus is know for high chargers when sending bitcoin, because they make sure you get the fastest transaction, by what I understand , with jaxx I think you can customise your fees but I’m not sure if it’s accurate though, and 15 dollars that’s literally a silly amount

Joke is i sent it to hashflare, i need a few weeks to get that back, lol.

Yes, been looking into jaxx and might try it, i like the idea of putting your own fees. Do you hold your own privite keys with Jaxx?

Hahaha yea you do hold your own private keys on jaxx..

I'll prob end up downloading a desktop version this weekend to play with. Thanks buddy

Bad thing i heard about Jaxx is that if you put low fees or no fees, you end up not getting your transaction confirmed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57