You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The $100 Bitconnect Challenge - Getting annoyed!! Day 73 #284

You can take out the money that you get from the loan daily?

I am interested in investing on bitconnect, but i am also scepting and i am looking for more info:)

Thank You!

Sort:  

The money you get from interest is can been taken out anytime. I currently have a bigger loan and im withdrawing everyday until i get my investment back. Its the blanked out transactions on the top picture. Im at around 82% back so only a few more weeks until i can play with house money.
I'd do your research before putting anything at risk. I think its ok and theres still time but who knows what can happen in crypto-land over night.

That is true :)

Thank you for your advice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54