The $100 Bitconnect Challenge... BTC +4% / -BCC -3%... Day 51 #265

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

This is for experimental and entertainment purposes only

I am not advising you to invest in this

.
Just past the half way mark for this challenge at day 51. I will only this until day 100 because i will have something better to post about. I have another loan that should be paid back by than. After this, i will start to reinvest alot more as i will be playing with the houses money. Fingers crossed it gets that for and we can get another 6 months out of the platform. Things seem to be on a downer at the minute with all the youtuber's getting ''hacked'' and withdrawing funds. Plus the BCC exchange has been paused around 3 times due to massive price swings. Are these bumps in the road? are cracks starting to show?

On a plus note, i have withdrawn 50% of my other loan and it has grown another 13% by building up over the past 34 days in my BTC wallet. Last night i transferred 50% of my other loan amount from my BTC wallet to my shiny new wirex debit card and will buy a kilo of silver and a 2oz number 8 perth mint coin as a treat for myself at the end of the week. The 13% i made on up by the price of BTC going up is still in my wallet as a bonus for myself.

Its a very interesting hobby to have when your winning

Day 51 of the Bitconnect $100 Challenge

I feel like i say this every time but with the price of BTC going crazy, the interest payments have been very good the past 2 days and tomorrow is over 1% as well. As BTC tops 10k and BCC drops down to $285, alot of people are saying that its starting to fail. Its might be but its still paying out for now. I think if i had never heard about bitconnect until today, it would be more unlikely i would put money into it. But i have, so i need to roll with it and stick to plan A. Dont change the plan, never change the plan (unless the plan becomes completely retarded)
bcc51.1.JPG


Here is a screenshot of my excel sheet from day 20 until day 51. You can see that today, i have $9.40 in my lending wallet so there will be another $10 reinvest tomorrow evening. You can also see that the time between reinvest's is a little longer as the interest payments were a little slower for a few days around a week back.
bcc51.JPG

This is for experimental and entertainment purposes only

I am not advising you to invest in this




Some of my Recent Posts

*****Offical #steemsilvergold Weekly Membershp Update Post*****
------Day 47 of the $100 Bitconnect Challenge!------
** LAST CALL! Goldsilver.be UK Group buy, cheap shipping **
------Complete Silver Britannia Picture Date Run------

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Sort:  

glad to see you were able to get untangled from all that blacklist crap!

Yeah, i had to change the links at the bottom of my posts and i add no other links to the posts. Seems to be working so far.....😎

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Forget Bitconnect! Join up with Hexabot. The creator is a real person who has over 10 of his own bitcoin invested. You can view his profile. Interest payments every hour. No capital lock. Invest as little as 0.005 Bitcoin. Trades BTC/USD, LTC/USD, DASH/USD. Your choice. Reinvest 0-100% of your interest automatically. 2%+ per day!
click the link - https://hexabot.top/?r=ragstoriches

Looking good fella. Now aren't you glad I kept out of it?? Over half way there, let's hope she holds out for you. When you're a millionaire you can buy us all a pint

In dollar's i have make back 63% because the price of bitcoin has gone up the past month. Its really crazy but i think i will at least get my money back then its bigger and bigger silver orders until that ship sinks. But rest assured, there will be no silver going down with this ship, only house money.

That be me silver matey and that be going to me grave with me, no water grave !!!

Yarr! Shiver me timbers and what not. Good job. Now what do you know about EOS the cryptocurrency?

Never heard of it. What is it?

Its a little crypto @raybrockman was talking about a week ago. Gone from $0.49 to $2.90 in 30 days. Could be the next fad OR it could be the next etherium?? Apparently it's similar to Eth so has the potential to grow with some big backing, but Im still a crypto newbie and can't find an exchange to buy it on

I see its on my Exodus wallet. I might keep an eye on it, by that i mean i will buy 1 and watch it. If it takes a big dip, i might take a punt for $30-$50.

Nearly $4 now. It's truly unbelievable.

Hey man, I haven't been on here much of Kate but I just looked at my replies and saw our convo was my last interaction. Anyhow, I wanted to ask you, are you involved with chain group? https://chain.group/41382 not to be one of those people trying to spam a link, I really don't care if you join under me but they have a trade group called TG Thomas which is .1-1.7% daily with the ability to compound daily. You don't have to get to 10 dollars to do so. It's a 300 day investment deal which does not shorten the more you invest like BitConnect but you can withdraw early at anytime for a 20% penalty.
They have a few other groups for a total of 7, all with different options and terms which you really have to look into to make the best investments. Some do not return the original deposit, the deposit terms range from 90 days to 500 days and the interest rates they are getting are very solid. 1 final point, which I think is very important in trust a company with such good payouts is that they are an escrow service which makes money on transfer between investors and the trade groups so they do not stand to benefit from scamming as companies who have access to all the invested funds do.
I'm still in BitConnect and actually with the Craig Grant, Trevon James $100,000 giveaway last week, I was 1 of the "first 150 responders" and received $200 in BCC token so I am upto 520 in investments now. I actually have more faith in the platform than I did when I joined because it has continued to shake the haters and anger those who called it a scam in April and have not missed out on hundreds of thousands of dollars. Continued good luck my friend. I hope to be back on my Steemit grind again soon!

Yeah, im into chaingroup. I invested into the Dragon trade group and will filter my interest payments into TG Thomas $10 at a time. I am not 100% about this but i think when TG repay your investment, they only repay the investment and not the reinvests so be careful with compounding. I think it would be better to save up and do new $10 invests for a new 300 day term (manually compound). I looked at the other trade groups and TG is the one for me going forward as the repay investment. I'll 1.2% daily interest and capital back for a 300 day term any day over 2.9% for 90 days and no capital back.

Seen that Grant/James giveaway. Nice to no someone get paid out 😎 Do you think it strange that these guys are doing a 100k giveaway 2 days after Trevon got hacked for a 900k a few days ago and Grant lost 40ish BTC a few weeks back. I know they make money hand over fist, 30-40k a day i guess but still..... Maybe its a tax dodge

I never signed up under anyone on BCC so i used my sponsor to join a bitconnect chain where the newest member signs up under the last member making a chain. I have never posted a referral link and earned more from referrals then i do from this $100 loan. Maybe $2-4 a day. The guy above me has a youtube channel, i seen my name on his list during one of his video's. How random is that?

Thanks for the awesome comment buddy and thanks for your best wishes. My faith has also grown with bitconnect through using it and hopefully we will reap the rewards for taking the risk.

I look forward to seeing you on here again my friend and the best of luck to you until that time comes :)

yes great aricle but be careful because it is an online investment program

Thanks for the head up buddy 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56