Sort:  

In dollar's i have make back 63% because the price of bitcoin has gone up the past month. Its really crazy but i think i will at least get my money back then its bigger and bigger silver orders until that ship sinks. But rest assured, there will be no silver going down with this ship, only house money.

That be me silver matey and that be going to me grave with me, no water grave !!!

Yarr! Shiver me timbers and what not. Good job. Now what do you know about EOS the cryptocurrency?

Never heard of it. What is it?

Its a little crypto @raybrockman was talking about a week ago. Gone from $0.49 to $2.90 in 30 days. Could be the next fad OR it could be the next etherium?? Apparently it's similar to Eth so has the potential to grow with some big backing, but Im still a crypto newbie and can't find an exchange to buy it on

I see its on my Exodus wallet. I might keep an eye on it, by that i mean i will buy 1 and watch it. If it takes a big dip, i might take a punt for $30-$50.

Nearly $4 now. It's truly unbelievable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56