Offical Weekly #steemsilvergold Membership Update Post - NEW VOTING!! #340

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)


Here we have it #steemsilvergold members. This is our first week using the new membership enrollment process and it should be better to have the community pick new members. As always, it has been a busy week and staying on top on everything is taking more time and getting harder. There is so much happening within the tag and i am sure to be missing more than im seeing. Membership still stands at 141 as things were getting put into place last week for this week.

So, in a nutshell. In the weekly membership updates, there will be 2 tables every week.
1/ The first table is a list of the current #steemsilvergold members. Beside each members name are 2 blank boxes to be used if they wish you nominate/sponsor a user to become a member. Each members gets 2 votes per week
2/ The second table will be used for adding new members. As someone is nominated, there user name will be added to the table along with their group nominator in the next box over. The 3rd and 4th boxes are for a 2nd sponsor from the group and the 3rd sponsor will a group mod. Thats either me @stackstackeruk, @raybrockman are @philimint

Updated #steemsilvergold Membership List

Members on list - 141

Week 2 - 2018

Member's User NameVote 1Vote 2
@agscotskiwi--
@ajain--
@anothervoice--
@armshippie@stackinag47@goldrooster
@backyardbullion--
@battleaxe--
@bearbear613--
@bearone--
@bi5h0p--
@blackrussian--
@bluelightbandit--
@britcoin--
@broncnutz--
@buggedout--
@buster544--
@caladan--
@clumsysilverdad--
@coindevil--
@coldsteem@fintucker73-
@coolbowser-
@corvo--
@crowe--
@cryptokeepr--
@cve3--
@diestingreality--
@dwingsworld--
@edthecandian--
@edxserverus--
@ejr--
@elizabethleaf--
@em3--
@famcore--
@fat-elvis--
@floridastacker--
@generation.easy--
@geordiesilver--
@gikitki--
@gniksivart--
@goldenarms--
@goldgoatsnguns--
@goldkey--
@goldmatters--
@gomatthew--
@grildrig--
@grizzman--
@guiltyparties--
@handofzara--
@harleymechanix--
@hgmsilvergold--
@hisilverstacker--
@ironshield--
@jangaladesigns--
@janusface--
@jbcoin--
@jimbobbill--
@jsull--
@juniusmaltby--
@jznsamuel--
@kanedizzle08--
@kanoe--
@kevinkarron--
@knowledgeseeker--
@kp138--
@ladybug146--
@lengle2811--
@lesvizable--
@longstocksilver--
@lucky.digger--
@madein-hisimage--
@mattclarke--
@matthewwarn--
@meilo1995--
@metalsdude--
@mehus--
@mggiodev--
@midastouch--
@mihail.tsvetkov--
@mikeshuh@bushkill-
@missiontothemoon--
@moderndayhippie--
@mrmonkeyswag96--
@nolnocluap--
@o07--
@owenwat--
@pawos--
@peaceloveliberty--
@phelimint (Group Mod)@stackinag47@mr-vulcan
@pit-bullion
@plumey--
@pocketechange--
@rakkasan84--
@randomness--
@raybrockman ( Group Mod)--
@rissyquix--
@rolf.bakker--
@rollingthunder--
@roop--
@roxdude--
@russellbury--
@scores-wta--
@sevinwilson@jackolanternbob-
@shadowstack--
@shaungerow--
@silverbug--
@silverdragon--
@silverfortune--
@silvergoldbottyn/an/a
@silvergoldcompsn/an/a
@silverino--
@silvernova--
@silversaver888--
@silverslayer--
@silverstackeruk (Group Mod)@tyedyefirepower@mr-vulcan
@sirknight--
@sirstacksalot--
@sixersfeds--
@skeptic--
@smartcoins--
@smaulgld--
@stackin--
@stay-in-the-grey--
@stephen-somers--
@stnwllstrtgc--
@stokjockey--
@summertooth--
@tbnfl4sun--
@thecoolplayer--
@thedamus--
@theswede--
@timitwist--
@traderyen--
@tremendospercy--
@tyedyefirepower--
@tylersilver--
@tzcap--
@underground@jackolanternbob-
@vegansilverstack--
@vispasian--
@welshstacker--
@xyzashu--
@yaboyjon--



()

Steemsilvergold Enrollment process

(Each member gets 2 votes per week)

Steemsilvergold Enrollment

First, new members must be nominated by a group member
Then they need to find a 2nd member to sponsor them
And finally a group mod will give the final yes are no

My role

Post the updated membership list on Monday evening
Edit in members votes every day by 9pm GMT through the week
Add new members that get 3 votes on a Monday afternoons
Post the new updated Membership list on Monday evening
and over and over and over........till im old and grey

Nominated Users

Please make your Nominations in the comments below

Nominated UserNominator2nd Sponsor3rd Sponsor
@fintucker73@coldsteem--
@stackinag47@philimint@armshippie-
@mr-vulcan@philimint@silverstackeruk-
@goldrooster@philimint@armshippie-
@bushkill@philimint@mikeshuh-
@tyedyefirepower@armshippie@silverstackeruk-
@jackolanternbob@sevinwilson@underground-
----
----

Can you think of someone that be a that would make a great member for our group?


CLICK HERE TO ACCEPT YOUR INVITE TO THE GROUPS DISCORD SERVER



Some of my Recent Posts

*** #steemsilvergold IMPORTANT - ALL MEMBERS PLEASE VIEW ***
------Day 89 of the $100 Bitconnect Challenge!------
** Happy 2018 - Steemsilvergold plans and mine **
----- Here's what i STACKED in 2017, what did you stack?------

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk

Sort:  

Great work! Just take my money!

🤪🤪🤪

Lol, i was like.....what is he talking about, then i see all the upvotes.

Thanks buddy for your support

Looks great man, looking forward to growing the community. I have a few guys I've found over the last few weeks when Stax's wasn't taking new members. It looks like there may be a two nominee limit, but I have 5 names.
@stackinag47 @mr-vulcan @bushkill @jackolanternbob, @goldrooster.

I wound second a few of these lol

You get 2 votes.

Who's it gonna be? I'll be the 3rd sponsor.

Put me down for @goldrooster and @stackinag47. I would also say @mr-vulcan

Well said ! Thx.

You got all 3. I still had one vote and used it for mr-vulcan. Thats 4 just needing a mod yes/no. I can do 2 of them and then i guess @raybrockman will need to check out the other 2. 😎

Hey, @silverstackeruk. I was just perusing @bushkill 's stuff. It was pretty good and I'd like to second his nomination.

Hey @mikeshuh

That is your vote locked in place. Me, Phil are Ray will chek the account for the final tick mark 😎

2 votes each buddy, not nominations, haha

I will edit in these names in the afternoon.

Thanks bro

Hey @tyedyefirepower should be a n/a feel free to contact me on discord if you forgot why.

Hey Shippie,

I remember that username. I will PM you on the group discord buddy

Yeah, 10 minute later. Why is he not a member? You have just norminated him, i'll second and i'll get someone to 3rd.

So the first vote for a new member has been submitted. Let's go check his work and see what he's got to offer. Lol

Ohh yeah... Hello @silvertackeruk missed you

I have not checked him over yet myself.

hey Welsh , see you passing by. Oh...to late. He's gone already. See you next time 👍

Thanks for all you do for the group!

Its worth it :)

Hi, I was wondering how I can join the community and get added to the list. I have been following precious metals for over 12 years as in investor, research analyst and editor of a newsletter in the past. I use to write a trading newsletter for @dollarvigilante andTDV (was partners with Jeff Berwick) which I was following and writing about the PM sector, mining companies and physical gold and silver.

I also wrote and researched a 110 page report on how to internationalize precious metals, I have been in contact with many of the private vaulting facilities around the world. In the past I have spoken at resource conference including PDAC (largest mining conference in the world) and Cambridge House.

Back in 2011, I suggested to subscribers that there was going to be a downturn and a bear market for several years. So in 2013, I started focusing on the Cannabis sector and writing about it at http://www.investinmj.com/.
My precious metals site is http://www.goldenfortunes.com/, but I haven't updated it in a couple of years.

Since the summer, I have been looking at the precious metals space again and even recently suggested that I think the next leg up in the precious metals bull market has started. I will be starting to write more about the PM sector, both physical and mining companies. I would love to share my thoughts with your community.

Here is my profile and intro to Steemit...
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vinmaru/hello-steemit-join-me-as-i-share-my-research-and-expertise-in-cannabis-cryptos-precious-metals-and-more-i-am-an-editor-research

Looking forward to being a part of this community on Steemit.
Cheers
Vin

I will check out your profile later this afternoon and write back to you proper buddy

Sounds good, looking forward to it. I know I can add value, insight and coverage on the PM sector for the community on Steemit. Cheers

Ok, your content and writing look very good. There is lack of PM related posts, but if you are planning to write about it, let me know after you have and i will nominate you.

I do like your posts about weed, i take a smoke every now and then. I look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

I do a membership list and new voting table post every Monday evening, im easy to find 😎

@stackinag47 and @mrvulcan get my votes!

Good to know you can support them but they both have 2 members backing them. A group mod has the final yes/no.

Keep your eyes peeled and you know where to come. Thanks for confirming they would be good for the group bud.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76