❤️🤗😘HAPPY THANKSGIVING TO ALL😘🤗❤️

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Just a quick post to wish each and every one of you a ♥.•Happy Thanksgiving! •.♥

Today and for always,

I am grateful for your friendship and love.

"Thanksgiving isn't just a day. It's a way we can live our lives every day."


♥.•Vintage Thanksgiving-themed Silver Bars •.♥



Source of Photos above.
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Source of Photos below


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

I hope you enjoyed viewing the collage of silver bars I made just for you. THANK YOU! I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





Only TWO days left to get your tickets for the biggest #steemsilvergold MONSTER RAFFLE 3 fo a chance to win lots of SILVER (and BITCOIN, too)!



Send 1 or more SBD to @ssg-community with memo: MONSTER RAFFLE. Anyone can join!!!! 1 sbd per ticket. No limit.
The drawing will take place on the steemsilvergold discord channel https://discordapp.com/invite/X8quGe on Saturday the 24th of November.
♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

If you sign-up for Mene using the link below and provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments, one entry to the Monster Raffle 3 will be made in your name!

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


This offer is valid until 12 midnight 11/22/18 PST.
Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
onealfa's latest Twitter post: 2018/11/18 08:25:47

![RXA3080BLic2_3486x2369_e40df71daf915a74361ae30c0a9...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Happy Thanksgiving saver!

I had a fantastic Thanksgiving Day, @thedamus! Thanks for the greetings!

Hello Silver Saver Friend!!! Hope you are having a great thanksgiving! Wish you all the best! :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I had a fantastic Thanksgiving Day! Thanks for the greeting, my friend @soyrosa!

Those bars are beautiful! Hope your TG was delightful! 🤗

I am so glad to see you visit me, my sweet friend, @dfinney! And thank you for the greeting! I know your celebration must have been fabulous! I actually spent the day alone and had my Thanksgiving Day all to myself. I have no real family around, being an orphan and all brothers gone too. I don't recall if I do... oh yes, I think I do have one vintage Thanksgiving silver bar! Have a beautiful weekend!!!

Those are really cool bars bestie. Happy Thanksgiving 🦃🍗

I hope you had a great celebration, bestie! What did you cook?

There is no better way to get in the Thanksgiving mood. I hope you have a good Thanksgiving @silversaver888!

Yeah, I thought that you would like to see shinies that are pertinent to the day's celebration. I had a wonderful Thanksgiving Day! Thanks for the good wishes, my friend @knowledge-seeker.

Awesome bars @silversaver888. Happy Thanksgiving to you!

I wonder why they stopped making Thanksgiving silver bars? Have you fried turkey, ever?

Never fried a Turkey before. You talking the deep fried turkey?

Yeah, deep fried turkey. I decided not to fry it. Just roasted it. But I did marinate it overnight...

WHich part of Roasted Turkey do you like best, Sis?

DARK meat of course.

We have that in common, Sis!!!

oh my not only Happy Thanksgiving to you as well but I love <3 that turkey pulling a chariot bar that is awesome lol

That is a cool bar... I think that is Cinderella, LOL!

dclicked & voted! Have an amazing day~

Thanks, my friend. Doing the same for you!

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.
You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for stopping by and for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49