# 89 - My Donation to the Fundraiser Raffle

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was commenting in @fat-elvis post https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@fat-elvis/ssg-mbwrs-fundraiser-raffle-my-silver-donation, telling him that I would post today about my donation to the Fundraiser Raffle and he answered me :
"Sweet, you have some nice stuff, so I bet it will be great!"

That made me think. I was so well received in this community and it is now the first chance that I have to give something back.

I have many American and Canadian coins, slabbed or not, with numismatic value or only bullion value, but all these coins are easily found in American or Canadian LCSs. I want to give something more unusual.

Although #steemsilvergold is an international community, I think that I am the only Brazilian here and this solves my problem.

I will offer Brazilian silver. This is something that I can almost guarantee that no member has and, after the raffle, only two members will have Brazilian silver: the winner and me. To tell the truth, another member will have Brazilian silver, but that is another story...

DSC_0206.JPG

These coins have the purity of 90% silver. Their weight is, respectively, 5g, 10g and 20g.

So, we have a little more than 2oz of pure silver.

Thank you for reading. Please comment, upvote, resteem and advise me.

Sort:  

I wanna win this prize Ron! Nicely done.

Upvote and resteem. Keep on going!

Thank you. I am with a problem and my manual upvotes are not working. I hope someone fix it soon.

Awesome donation! Those are some nice coins you don't see around here.

But in Brazil they are somewhat easy to find.

The other member will have it because I know like me you only get one of everything! So generous to give away your Brazilian Silver.

It is somewhat easy for me to find them here in Brazil.

Thats going to make someone very happy,nice add to the raffle!

I hope so! I am with a problem and my manual upvotes are not working. I hope someone fix it soon.

That's great. Together we have a fantastic collection. I have zero brazil silver or gold. How is the trucker strike doing ? On the news here!

Brazil stopped. We are becoming a Venezuela, due to the fact that the Federal Government is weak and has to concede many things to the strikers. I am with a problem and my manual upvotes are not working. I hope someone fix it soon.

Nice offerings - very nice.

Thank you.
I am with a problem and my manual upvotes are not working. I hope someone fix it soon.

Rono, you madman! I just altered my buying strategy for raffle tickets from “Lots” to “MORE!!!”

Don't worry. Read again when I said something about another story...
I am with a problem and my manual upvotes are not working. I hope someone fix it soon.

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!

Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Yesss! This is awesome man. A bit of Brazillian character to add to the pot. Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70