SSG members fundraiser raffle - my silver donation

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi all.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/members-june-fundraising-raffle-call-for-prizes-and-sponsors

That link 👆 right there, is for the #steemsilvergold member fundraiser. A sort of "call to action" for members.

Well, we're all donating silver for the monster raffle. And here's my part.

IMG_20180525_195316.jpg

That right there is a 2013 2 ounce SBSS freedom girl. Mintage of 5000.

IMG_20180525_195333.jpg

So instead of the 1oz I promised, I opted to donate this semi-rare 2oz beauty queen.

Thanks to everyone who's donating!

image.png

Sort:  

Nice piece, the pot is getting big now with that 2 oz'er . Wtg buddy.

Its getting to be a great pot for sure! Someone's gonna win a starter stack!

Beautiful coin. Tomorrow I will show what I will donate.

Sweet, you have some nice stuff, so I bet it will be great!

How good is that! Freedom Girl is one of my favourite coins but doing a 2 ouncer is a sweet one-up right there. Thanks man.

Thanks, hope it finds a loving home!

Thanks, hope it finds a loving home!

Thanks, hope it finds a loving home!

I put in two heavy elephants and now you with another two ouncer! By the way junk silver I do not like much at all. Hope that stays out.

I like the junk, myself, and if we can build a little variety stack for someone to win I think that's great. Its already a pretty diverse looking prize!!

Kicking ass and taking no names!

Nicely done brother. I still have to figure mine out.

Thanks man. I think the list is missing vital US junk silver yet!

Wrong guy for that. I’m not a junk silver guy at all. I have two rolls of Mercury dimes and about 15 Barber dimes. I’ll figure something out, probably a graded coin of some sort.

That's perfect, I didn't see any graded or slabbed coins on the list either!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

OK, I want this.....

Now that's how you step up and knock the ball out the park!! Thank you for the donation, this "mega raffle" is proof how great our community is when they are called upon to step up. Cheers

Cheers welshie, it's a good piece of bullion. Can the hardly wait for the raffle time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66