There is gold coming out of Alabama

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Well just a quick raffle update, there is still 23 hours left until the draw, so dont panic you still have time to get in on it.

20181012_171030.jpg

You can read all about it here

But just to sum it up, raffle tickets cost 1 sbd and you can enter as many times as you like. Raffle will close out at 5pm cst on Friday the 19th of October. There is a bonus entry that is available. All you have to do is guess the corect year of the coin, and you will get a free entry.

Here is a list if entries so far.

As you can see the list is getting longer.

Now anyone who enters the raffle in the next 23 hours all sbd will be sent to @willsparks88

Good luck and happy Raffeling.

Thanks to everyone who has bought tickets already.

Going out to the man himself Big Willie aka @willsparks888

DC2A8E3C-59B6-45AB-8AA1-B6902036E8A1.jpeg

Y'all keep stacking!!

20170805_191140.gif

Sort:  

I sent another 2.204 sbd for a couple more entires @raybrockman.
Every little bit right? Great thing you're doing to help out @willsparks88!

Damnit man. I was never any good at passing up a good cause. 10 more sbd sent... for will!!

You are the man!!!! Thanks pm74

Hey Ray. I sent 5 SBD, you only have me listed as one spot on the post.

Sorry buddy, I have it written down right, just forgot to ad the number of entries on your name

Fixed, thanks buddy

No worries. Just wanted to make sure. Thanks

Hi @raybrockman, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @gdwcpoins and @willsparks888 don't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @gdwcoins and @willsparks88 ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I wish I had the steam to send just for the cause dang my procrastination

Will be sending a few more in the morning 😜

Nice one Ray just sent you 2sbd for the raffle and my guess for the year is 2010 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82