Win a 1 oz Silver Kookaburra Bullion Coin Worth $30 AUD + Bonus 2 SBD Offer!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

2018-Australian-Kookaburra-1oz-Silver-Bullion-Coin-Reverse-L.jpg

How do I win the Silver?

Comment with up to 3 GIFS that show a "Gangster" vibe!

Make sure you Upvote this contest post to be eligible.

I've put an example GIF in the comments section :)

How do I find a GIF image?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

What happens next?

I will review all entries in 7 days prior to choosing my favorite comment.

How do I win the Bonus 2 SBD?

If you decide to resteem this post, you will go into a draw to win 2 SBD :)

A computer program will select this at the completion of the author payout.

What about shipping the Silver?

All shipping will be covered to the winners location as part of the prize!

Who won last weeks Silver Bullion and GIF contest?

Results for last weeks Silver will be up later tonight :)

New contests you can join if interested are below!

💵 NBA All Star Skills Contest + Bonus 2 SBD Offer!
💵 NBA All Star 3 Point Contest + Bonus 2 SBD Offer!
💵 NBA All Star Slam Dunk Contest + Bonus 2 SBD Offer!
💵 NBA Rising Star Contest + Bonus 2 SBD Offer!


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Any sharing of my contests is always appreciated!

Follow @o07 for contests & @o07life for my travels

Sort:  



Ok I have understand watching your example.





I love Kook's, but just don't have the time to find 3 cool gifts to post. Good luck with the contest



giphy (2).gif
giphy (1).gif
giphy (3).gif

Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

giphy (4).gif
tumblr_molo3kV4IZ1rjb9hno1_500.gif
source.gif

Hey @josefinemk I think the second link might need to be edited as it is not appearing :(

Oh no, the second one was the best one :'( I'll find a new one!

I found a different one :-)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49