Win a 1 oz Silver Kookaburra Bullion Coin Worth $30 AUD + Bonus 5 SBD Offer!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

2018-Australian-Kookaburra-1oz-Silver-Bullion-Coin-Reverse-L.jpg

How do I win the Silver?

Comment with up to 3 GIFS showing Bad Dancing Performances!

Make sure you Upvote this contest post to be eligible.

I've put an example GIF in the comments section :)

How do I find a GIF image?

You can do this via a google search or on https://giphy.com

What happens next?

I will review all entries in 7 days prior to choosing my favorite comment.

How do I win the Bonus 5 SBD?

If you decide to resteem this post, you will go into a draw to win 5 SBD :)

A computer program will select this at the completion of the author payout.

What about shipping the Silver?

All shipping will be covered to the winners location as part of the prize!

Who won last weeks Silver Bullion and GIF contest?

Results for last weeks Silver will be up later tonight :)

New contests you can join if interested are below!

💰Win 1 g Minted Gold Bar! Worth $67.34 AUD + Bonus 5 SBD Offer
📷 Pet Bio & Photo | Win 50% of SBD Generated + Bonus 5 SBD Offer
🏈 Rugby League Contest | Leeds Rhinos vs Hull Kingston Rovers
⚽ A-League Contest | Western Sydney vs Wellington Phoenix
⚽ A-League Contest | Melbourne Victory vs Brisbane Roar
⚽ A-League Contest | Melbourne City vs Sydney FC
🏀 NBA Contest | Oklahoma City Thunder vs Golden State Warriors
🏀 NBL Contest | Sydney Kings vs Brisbane Bullets
🏀 NBL Contest | Perth Wildcats vs Cairns Taipans
🏀 NBL Contest | Melbourne United vs New Zealand Breakers


face.png

Member of #steemsilvergold & #teamaustralia

Follow @o07 for contests and @o07life for my journey

Sort:  

My Example :)






and re-STEEMed! Thanks for the awesome contests!

I love the 3rd one! Thanks goes to @mattclarke for the theme this week :)



Elaine with some classic dance floor moves!

First thing that came to mind!

giphy (1).gif
giphy (2).gif
giphy (3).gif

That kid is straight up gangster in the first GIF!

Borat! Classic :)

That guy in the first pic is on his way to the hospital I think lol

This is my entry for the contest
unnamed (2).gif

200w.gif

unnamed (1).gif

That baby has some mad dancing skills!

I can't decide if I like the 1st or 3rd one better lol #mlb

@kevinkarron I think the second image link is broken as it is a fixed image not a GIF?

It's Steve Urkel!

In the first GIF they are having a good old dance off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86