Simpsons Silver Bullion GIF Contest #2 Winner Announcement! (1 oz Silver Darth Vader Coin)

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

What was last weeks theme?

The submitted GIF needed to contain the "Homer Simpson"

How many entries were there?

We had over 50 entries and all the GIFS submitted in the contest had me in stitches.

Who submitted the winner?

After looking over the amazing entries I ave decided to award @stokjockey

The winners GIF that secured the bounty this week!

giphy (27).gif

How will the coin be delivered?

I have sent a message to the winners wallet with steps for shipping and this is all covered as part of the prize.

star wars 2.png

When can I enter your next bullion contest?

This is now up and can be access by clicking here containing a new character!

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Proposal GIF!

Click here to enter your Knockout Blow GIF!

Click here to enter your 8-Bit Graphic GIF!

Click here to enter your Loop Image GIF!

Click here to enter your Flexibility GIF!

Click here Australian Actor & Actresses GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congrats @stokjockey...You've won nice bullion coin.
I have big hope to win Bullion coin giveaway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72