Simpsons Sunday Silver Bullion GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding a 1 oz .999 Silver Bullion Coin Valued At $30 AUD to my favourite GIF!

This also features Darth Vader from Star Wars on the front of the coin :)

star wars 2.png

This Weeks Simpsons Theme?

Share a scene from a Simpsons but it must contain the character Homer :)

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will help me to continue this into the future.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a Simpsons GIF?

It's easy, create your own unique scene at http://frinkiac.com

Just search for any key phrase and set the amount of time from an episode.

Or you can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

In 7 days time there will be a post to showcase the winners GIF :)

Who won last weeks Silver Bullion?

A police GIF by @ironshield to show how smart Chief Wiggum really is!

Ironshield.gif

What about shipping?

This will be covered by me as part of the prize to your country of residence.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Tasty Toast GIF!

Click here to enter your WWE and Amature Wrestling GIF!

Click here to enter your Couples Dancing GIF!

Click here to enter your Delicious Waffles GIF!

Click here to enter your Slow Motion GIF!

Click here to enter your Caturday GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.

Shout out to my sponsor!

This contest was made possible thanks to the generosity of @mattclarke

He's pictured below next to me, and also part of the #mallsballers crew :)


joint.png

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

we all have that moment

giphy (47).gif

You just got splashed by @rewards-pool. For more information on delegating to the @rewards-pool click the following link.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@rewards-pool/introduction-to-rewards-pool
@rewards-pool where a small delegation can get you a big splash.

5BA367D9-5269-4D0D-A4F8-74932D07CF59.gif

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

https://goo.gl/images/GWa1mT
Damn I can't figure it out on my tablet!!

^^ Owenwat's entry

Accepted! #teamwork

Thanks buddy you legend ๐Ÿ‘Š

This was Me the other night! Broke my foot! Lol I'll be back on my feet soon tho ๐Ÿ‘

Lenny? But he's a war hero.
Well, let's decorate him then.

My eye. I'm not supposed to get pudding in it!

I don't know why this one appeals to me. Perhaps it's my need of sleep...

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41