My Silver Finds......I love this part!

I love this time of the week were I can get some much needed silver into my stack. Sorry I didn't report last week. I actually took a break while on vacation, and got started again this past Monday!

I didn't knock it out of the park by any means, but I got some cool pieces that I'm excited to show you guys and girls!

My first and most substantial add this week was this 20 oz scottsdale bar. I picked it up for $1.20/oz over spot which is a great deal, especially at these crazy low prices!!
IMG_3339.JPG

This is one of my favorite pieces; to tell you the truth I don't know much about Rix Metal Work but all I can say is wow. This totem is now one of the coolest pieces in my stack! 1.38 oz for $20!
IMG_3342.JPG

I almost always add a Perth Mint piece if I can, this week it was a 1 oz perth mint bar in capsule @ $21.50
IMG_3341.JPG

Last but not least, I did a little coin roll hunting. Went through 27 rolls of half dollars and in the first tube I found 2 1964 90%!! I couldn't believe it; but of course that was it for the rest of the 26 rolls! Pretty sweet, my best finds yet coin roll hunting
IMG_3340.JPG

I'm stoked for what is to come next week guys, I got some killer deals today that I'm excited to share with you all. Happy Stacking!!

Sort:  

If you like this article then click here to read more about the subject.

(Keywords: love, im, mint, guys, silver, findsi, roll, rolls, perth, pieces, oz, stack, week)

So much cooler in the hand!

I have to agree with Ed the Canadian that totem pole is really cool.

Really nice additions. The 20oz bar is cool, that's a very unique size and shape.

Nice post! I will follow you from now on.

Congratulations @mittenmetals! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48