๐Ÿ˜‚ 4 Original Canadian Memes Entry Eh ! ( Canadian Silver Giveaway Contest @fat-elvis )๐Ÿ˜‚

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 7 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ First off I AM CANADIAN EH !! And when I seen this contest to make your best or worst Canadian stereo type or joke post as your entry , I thought how much fun it would be to make some memes , im always up for a good joke LOL! With an awesome prize up for grabs of a 1965 Voyageur Canadian Silver Dollar and a Date matching Caribou Quarter ! Fantastic !! Heres The Link to @fat-elvis s Contest with all the details : https://steemit.com/contest/@fat-elvis/canadian-silver-giveaway-contest-enter-now-to-win

๐Ÿ˜‚ So I decided to make my own All Original Memes as my entry , from some photos I I took over the past few months that I uploaded and made on Meme Generator ! Hope you guys like them LOL!

๐Ÿ˜‚Made this Meme from a photo I used for Color Chalenge Friday "Blue" In the summer !๐Ÿ˜‚
200bj0.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚My son and a friend visiting from Quebec ! I did a post on this photo in the summer NOTE : we drink Molsons Canadian and Kokanee Beer! !๐Ÿ˜‚
200bmv.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚ Our brand new Ten Dollar Bills just came out ! Beauty Eh ! I just took this !

200b94.jpg

๐Ÿ˜‚ Hockey Night In Canada Eh! Its A Canadian Thing ! ๐Ÿ˜‚
200azl.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘ That's my entry ! Thanks everyone for stopping by for a few laughs Plus all your support ! Be sure to check out the contest post link above to enter , and the comments section for some more laughs ! Good Luck Everyone !


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘

Image : @bearone

Sort: ย 

Hahaha, very funny!

Thanks LOL! Im glad you liked it !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

"Getting drunk while watching hockey night canada" - while innocent people are being brutally murdered and millons of other injustices are taking place.....good job....

In case you didn't realize it , this was for a contest and these memes were made specifically for the contest !. You should read posts before you comment ! There's enough doom and gloom in the world as it is , it doesn't hurt to have fun and laugh a bit .us Canadians are quite capable of laughing at each other without being so serious every day of the week .

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Awesomeness thank you !!๐Ÿ‘ŒโœŒ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Thanks !

This Kickass post has received a bellyrub 1.10 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here, So he can continue to operate @bellyrub! Also Want to earn 45% APR on your SBD or steem, Deposit 20 or more into the @bellyrubbank and be placed on @bellyrubbank's steemvoter rather than it collecting dust.

Thanks !

This post has received a 4.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Nice ones Karen. Thanks

All in fun LOL! I like entering contests !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚