VIDEO> my first unveiling in Peru of two @pit-bullion Silver ingots

Once again Steem provided and this time with Silver. My Silver finally arrived to me in Peru. Both pieces are safe and sound in my possession. 

Hey everyone. I hope you liked this video about my silver. I would like to share another video I made:

Short Video: Upvote a tree to make it a Steem forest. Charity starts with Steem. 33 native trees planted in Peru so far.

Yes, I plant trees for your upvote. It is that simple. 33 trees  planted since the 1st of February and all with your simple upvote.

(Usage with permission. This art work and owner of such, is courtesy of @artwatch and usage requires permission )

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest.

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Just got a glance at the vid my friend. This is really awesome. Gonna Resttem and share with my buddies at SSG. Should get ya some more upvotes. I'll get my post about you up tomorrow. Once again I think your friggin awesome and what your doing on steemit is great. We gotta get you some help 👍

Respect bru! and thank you for your ongoing support in the cause. The beauty of steem is it's sheer creativity potential. .

Cool! So there will be a Slacker tree out there somewhere? Nice, I upvoted and resteemed.

oh yes there will be shortly a tree for you too. thank you so much for your ongoing support. Together we can grow the steem forest.

@intrepidsurfer

@intrepidsurfer You are making the EARTH a Better Place right where you are. We all need Trees. I came here from @pit-bullion on the ReSteem............Beautiful Silver by the way.

thank you @stokjockey for your kind words. Planting a tree is so so simple and with steem it can be a forest. The pieces that I got from @pit-bullion are so lush!

Resteemed to over 16300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Pit Bullion sent me, great job bro!👍🏻✌🏻

Sweet brother! 👍 Pit sent me 😀 He's the MAN!

We know the feeling :)

oh yes @pit-bullion going international and all with the power of Steem. Wonderful isn't it.

Pit sent me too. Nice to meet you. 😁

Nice to meet you too @mrs-v . I really like his work.

PB in Peru, that's awesome! I like that you're planting trees 👍😎 Stay fly

Oh indeed he is @goldenarms and I am stoked about his pieces. Trees are the natural step to give back with steem. All that is needed is just a click.

Pit it definitely the man at pouring kick ass silver!👍🏼🍺🥓

I totally agree with you. I really like how each piece is unique and has character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68