My favorite design for steemsilverround 2018 by @welshstacker


Hello to all my friends in the community, in the last few days I have not been very active in the community because I have moved to my new home, which makes me very happy but I have found the inconvenience of not being able to find a good internet service provider which is a serious problem.

not to deviate from the main theme of this post, I start by reminding everyone that the #steemsilverround 2018 is in its final stage and we have two finalists, on the one hand is the talented @bearone and on the other my very talented friend @welshstacker to whom I dedicate this post.

First of all I want you to take a look at its original design which was made entirely by hand and I consider it a work of art really.

I have digitized its design and made some adjustments trying not to spoil it, it has a high resolution so I do not think there are any problems to recreate it.

MONEDA LIMPIA SMALL.png

I have also created a relief design to give an idea of ​​what I think should be the focus of the design, but that remains in the hands of the friend @phelimint

MONEDA CROMADA SMALL.png

I leave you some captures of my work, I hope that this helps you to decide and you are encouraged to give your vote to whelsh, I think you deserve the round this year and you made an effort for it.

I also leave the link of the contest to support it, remember to vote only the comments of @steemsilverround that is what counts the valid votes for each design.

without more to add I say goodbye waiting anxious for this new coin for this year 2018, greetings to all.

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Very cool, nice work my friend!

That looks amazing. Thank you for taking the time to digitise it. WOW!!! I don't know about you but I'd definitely buy that.

Congratulations on the new house, when are you inviting us all around for a party? 😉

i love it! what you think about trying to put some of those words back in to the branches or roots?

That's beyond my expertise!! I liked the idea of words among the foliage and root system, but that's down to the majority.

This is amazing man. Glad your getting settled into a new home that's exciting news, this really looks amazing with your treatment, thanks so muc and it's so appreciated.

thanks for the good wishes man, I have the file in png and in psd in a very high resolution in case of being necessary. regards

Wow, this looks incredible! I can't wait to hold one in my hand.

Absolutely superb! That looks like an awesome coin and deserves it place in the final 2. You've done a terrific job on @welshstacker's design there.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 12.91% upvote!
I was summoned by edxserverus. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Your work is amazing ! That relief design is a work of art.

Congrats on the new home @edxserverus! You have done an amazing job digitizing this coin and it looks out of this world. Now I am going to have to buy a couple of extras to keep because it looks that good. I hope you can find an ISP that will fit your needs soon.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60840.29
ETH 2577.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57