Sort:  

It's never too early to envision prosperity. Keep doing what you are doing, following the big fish and learning from them and you will certainly get where you want to be.

Am envisioning prosperity because i wish to help people but a person that must help others must first help himself.

Poverty and lack made me stumbled my way into steemit. You may not really understand what i mean.

Find time to read this https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@inspiredgideon1/appeal-for-50-sbd-to-help-pay-my-school-fees-and-my-accommodation-fee-off-campus
Thank you

Thank you for sending me the link to your story.

Have you had any conversations with mattclarke, the one who featured you on the Whaleshares show last night? He spoke very highly of you and very much want to see you be successful on Steemit. He may be able to help / give you ideas to accelerate your plan.

No discussion with him. I left it on a professional base. To avoid appearing like a beggar to him. Well he is his one of my followers and i believe with time he will definitely notice me to help me.
Well talking about accelerating my plan. The only thing he can do for me now is if i can get steem power delegation or become a curator by him. And also getting like 20 to 30 sbd to settle my needs.
If you had gone through the link i gave you. You will discover am spending an extra year in school and requires money. So am doing the little i can here to get attention of whales who can help but i don't want to beg any one again.

Sorry to have disappeared like that. Like I said before, Matt spoke very highly of you during the show so you have already been noticed by him. I see people giving loans to others all the time here on Steemit. Perhaps you could approach him in a professional way and ask him about those opportunities that are out there. I don't operate in those circles so I am not of any help on those matters. I barely understand how cryptocurrencies work. ;)

More fantastic information! I have to read it again to fully absorb it. I am so clueless. ;) I see your post got featured once again! Congrats on that! I upvoted and resteemed it.

I am so sorry to keep disappearing. I have been travelling. I think his name on Discord is @mattclarke but you probably already know that by now.

Yes already found it. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81