A Look Inside...SteemSavvy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsavvy6 years ago (edited)


Tonight I decided to give potential users a sneak peek inside the SteemSavvy members area...

A fantastic suggestion by @imacryptorick on my post yesterday gave me the idea to do this video and I hope it helps people SEE what SteemSavvy is all about before joining :)

I would love to get it hooked up to SteemConnect but I don't think I can as I've already registered @steemsavvy as a username...So for now (until I figure things out with my limited technical ability lol) we'll have to run this on a script that requires a name and email to get signed up.

Disclaimer: I will NEVER abuse your email address!

It's not the perfect solution I know, but right now for the hundreds of SteemSavvy members that's what we have....

I'll work on different options to help bring more people into the program :)

=> https://steemsavvy.com

Anyways, I hope you enjoy the video!

(Please don't pay attention to the horrible attempt I made to try to add a webcam video inside my screen capture....As you can see...I messed up the size of the video and it got cut off...)

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog!.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It’s an amazing product man! Every new user should be taking advantage of this FREE tool!

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man. appreciate the support always dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great idea to show what the inside of SteemSavvy looks like before they join.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man. it was a fun session even if the video didn’t turn out like i hoped.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Truely speaking i was thinking to get see how steemsavvy work this sunday but due to some emergency i was not able to check it out. But sure i have to cgeckit out how actually it works and what kind of guidelines they have for bigneers . Thanks for sharing dude.

Posted using Partiko Android

hope you enjoy it man. and if you have any questions please let me know.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure thanx..

Posted using Partiko Android

Very good video...
I have been progressing thru the lessons- all very well done.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks man. let me know if you get stuck on anything

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks good! Look forward to when this is no longer a test and I can test and review it :)

oh it’s live now :) been fully functional for a few months now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great work man. I want to see you animated and dancing un your videos.

Posted using Partiko Android

it’s coming lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I wasn't already a member, this video would make me want to get involved! Jon, you do a great job of caring about people and inspiring us to be better.

ha ha awesome to hear :)

thanks for the kind words and awesome support! sent ya a @steembasicincome unit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33